Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Tipton

Website

Tipton

Office

County

District

Central

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Tipton County Extension Education Center

Address 2

1200 S. Main Street

City

Tipton

State

IN

Zip Code

46072

Phone Number

765-675-2694

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

765-675-1182

Staff

Terri Newcom, CED - tnewcom@purdue.edu
Brian Howell, 4-H Youth Development - howellbm@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Wissel, ANR - ewissel@purdue.edu
Nicole Foerg, FNP Assistant - nafoerg@purdue.edu
Linda Higbee, Administrative Assistant – lhigbee@purdue.edu Karen Powell, Secretary - kepowell@purdue.edu
Melanie Hinds, Part-time Secretary - mjhinds@purdue.edu

Additional

Area

Area 8

LP#

80

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 10:03 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:35 AM by Katz, Sharon C.