Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Vanderburgh

Website

Vanderburgh

Office

County

District

Southwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Vanderburgh County Office

Address 2

13301 Darmstadt Road

City

Evansville

State

IN

Zip Code

47725-9593

Phone Number

812-435-5287

Phone Number 2

812-867-4935

Fax Number

812-867-4944

Staff

Susan Plassmeier, CED, CFS-Health - splassme@purdue.edu
Larry Caplan, Horticulture - lcaplan@purdue.edu
Randy Brown, 4-H Youth Development - browngr@purdue.edu
Leah Dozier, 4-H Youth Assistant - ldozier@purdue.edu
Rochelle Belt, FNP Assistant - rbelt@purdue.edu
Susan English, Office Manager - englishs@purdue.edu
Edwina McConnell, Secretary - emcconnell@purdue.edu
Katie Maurer, Secretary – kmaurer@purdue.edu
Jill Vieira, FNP Assistant - jvieira@purdue.edu
Tena Jones, FNP Assistant - jonestm@purdue.edu
Heather Romero, FNP Assistant - hromero@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 3

LP#

82

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 10:07 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:36 AM by Katz, Sharon C.