Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Vigo

Website

Vigo

Office

County

District

Southwest

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Vigo County Office

Address 2

275 Ohio St

City

Terre Haute

State

IN

Zip Code

47807-3495

Phone Number

812-462-3371

Phone Number 2

 

Fax Number

812-238-9980

Staff

Julie Hart, Interim CED, 4-H Youth Development - hartja@purdue.edu
Katarina Yackley, HHS-Family Resource Management - kyackley@purdue.edu
Lana Frazier, 4-H Youth Development - frazielk@purdue.edu
Krista Farthing, 4-H Youth Development - kfarthin@purdue.edu
Jim C. Luzar, ANR (3/4 time), Workforce Economic Development Partnership Coord. - luzar@purdue.edu
Braden D. Cole, FNP Assistant - bdcole@purdue.edu
Allison Finzel, FNP Assistant - afinzel@purdue.edu
Susan Keating, FNP Assistant - skeating@purdue.edu
Kathy Green, Secretary - greenkr@purdue.edu
Wendy Cuiksa, Secretary - wcuiksa@purdue.edu
Jennifer Kennedy, Secretary - kenned37@purdue.edu
 

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 5

LP#

84

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 10:12 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:36 AM by Katz, Sharon C.