Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Wayne

Website

Wayne

Office

County

District

East

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Wayne County Office
Wayne County Administration Building

Address 2

401 E. Main Street

City

Richmond

State

IN

Zip Code

47374-4280

Phone Number

765-973-9281

Phone Number 2

765-973-9283

Fax Number

765-935-2512

Staff

Debra Searcy, CED, 4-H Youth Development - dsearcy@purdue.edu
Georgia Wagner, CFS-Foods & Nutrition - wagnerg@purdue.edu
Stacy L. Herr, ANR, ECD - sherr@purdue.edu
Dusk Devito, FNP Assistant - ddevito@purdue.edu
Debbie Cates, Secretary - dcates@purdue.edu
Brenda Munchel, Secretary - bmunchel@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 7

LP#

89

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 10:34 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:37 AM by Katz, Sharon C.