Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

County Extension Offices: County Information

Information

County Information

Office Name

Wells

Website

Wells

Office

County

District

East

Address 1

Purdue University Cooperative Extension Service
Wells County Office

Address 2

1240 S. 4-H Road
 

City

Bluffton

State

IN

Zip Code

46714-9684

Phone Number

260-824-6412

Phone Number 2

260-824-6413

Fax Number

260-824-4891

Staff

Roger Sherer, CED, 4-H Youth Development - rsherer@purdue.edu
William Horan, ANR, ECD - horan@purdue.edu
_______________, CFS-Human Development -
Carol Pierson, FNP Assistant (½ time Blackford Co.& ½ time White Co.) - piersonc@purdue.edu
Molly Hoag, CFS-Health - mhoag@purdue.edu
Susan Girod, Secretary - sgirod@purdue.edu
Linda Bushee, Secretary - lbushee@purdue.edu
Amy Steffen, Wells County Community Center & 4-H Park Marketing Director - ajsteffen@purdue.edu

Additional

 
 

Area

Area 11

LP#

90

Attachments

Created at 5/8/2009 10:36 AM by Haghighi, Nina
Last modified at 4/26/2012 10:38 AM by Katz, Sharon C.