Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

2010 Awards

Purdue Extension > Extension Awards > 2010 Awards

Purdue Extension Awards Program - 2010

Click on the thumbnail for a print quality image.
Photos taken by: Gene Matzat, LaPorte County Extension

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

Agriculture and Natural Resources

ANR Team Award

ANR Team Award:
Farm Rescue Training for First Responders
Dave Redman (Lawrence), William E. Field, Agriculture and Biological Engineering

ANR Individual Award

ANR Individual Award:
Warrick County Farmer's Market
Adrienne Held (Warrick)

ANR Career Award

ANR Career Award:
Bill Horan (Wells)

Consumer and Family Sciences

CFS Team Award

CFS Team Award
Basic Food Preparation
From left: Alice Alderson (Parke), Lori Bouslog (Sullivan), Deanna Franklin (Vigo)

CFS Individual Award

CFS Individual Award
Divorcing Parent Programs - Families in Transition
Mary Lou Elbert (Warrick)

CFS Career Award

CFS Career Award
Susan Plassmeier (Vanderburgh)

Cooperative Extension Service & Economic and Community Development

CES Career Award

CFS Team Award
The Wild Turkey: From Roosting to Roasting
From left: Randall Dickson (Marshall), Joan Grott (Porter), Corinne Powell (Lake), Hugh Tonagel (LaPorte)

ECD Individual Award

ECD Individual Award
Hosting Technical Assistance Program Workshops
Tom Springstun (Floyd)