Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

2011 Awards

Purdue Extension > Extension Awards > 2011 Awards

Purdue Extension Awards Program - 2011

Click on the thumbnail for a print quality image.
Photos taken by: Tom Campbell, Agricultural Communication

Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3

Epsilon Sigma Phi Awards

ESP Distinguished Special Award

ESP Distinguished Service:
Edie Sutton (St. Joseph) and Lonnie Mason (Jefferson)

Friends of Extension

Friend of Extension Award

Friend of Extension:
Award recipient Dennis Brubaker (Huntington) with his wife, Janelle.

Friend of Extension Award

Friend of Extension:
Gary Jacobi (Floyd)

Special Awards

Hancook Award

Hancook Award:
Captain Cash Says Team
L to R, front: Rebecca Haynes-Bordas (Marion), Anetta Jones (Porter), Naomi Bechtold (Marion), Jennifer Stefanick.
Back: David Evans (HHS Extension family resource management specialist), Joan Grott (Porter), Mary Lou Elbert (Warrick).

4-H Perfect Partnership Award

4-H Perfect Partnership Award:
Pris Gerde (left), a member of the Indiana 4-H Foundation Inc. board, and Shelly Bingle-Coffman (right), executive director of the foundation.
L to R: Randy Brown, Susan Plassmeier and Larry Caplan, all Vanderburgh County Extension educators.

Paul B. Crooks Award

Paul B. Crooks Award:

Sarah Burke (Hancock)

Outstanding Extension Specialist Award

Outstanding Extension Specialist Award:
Fred Whitford (Botany and Plant Pathology)

Director's Award

Director's Award:
Women in Agriculture Team
L to R, front: Darlene Decker (Pike), Stacy Clupper (Blackford), Amanda Smith (Fountain), Danica Kirkpatrick (Purdue Agriculture events and educational activities coordinator).
Back: Kelly Heckaman (Kosciusko), Ed Farris (Huntington), Daisy Fryman (Delaware), Bryan Overstreet (Jasper).