Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Experts

Purdue Extension > Managing Moldy Corn > Experts

Experts on Moldy Corn

Healthy Corn

Causes & Identification

Charles Woloshuk, Extension Mycotoxin Pathologist
(765) 494-3450, Email: woloshuk@purdue.edu

Kiersten Wise, Extension Field Crops Disease Specialist
(765) 496-2170, Email: kawise@purdue.edu

Bob Nielsen, Extension Agronomist, Corn
(765) 494-4802, Email: rnielsen@purdue.edu

Storage & Handling

Matt Roberts, Extension Associate, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
(765) 494-1162, Email: mroberts@purdue.edu

Richard Stroshine, Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
(574) 494-1192, Email: strosh@purdue.edu

Marketing & Insurance

George Patrick, Extension Agricultural Economist, Farm Management
(765) 494-4241, Email: gpatrick@purdue.edu

Corinne Alexander, Extension Agricultural Economist, Marketing
(765) 494-4249, Email: cealexan@purdue.edu

Chris Hurt, Extension Agricultural Economist, Marketing
(765) 494-4273, Email: hurtc@purdue.edu

Feeding & Animal Nutrition

Todd Applegate, Extension Animal Scientist, Poultry
(765) 496-7769, Email: applegt@purdue.edu

Ron Lemenager, Extension Animal Scientist, Beef
(765) 494-4817, Email: rpl@purdue.edu

Tamilee Nennich, Dairy Cattle Nutritionist
(765) 494-4823, Email: tnennich@purdue.edu

Brian Richert, Extension Animal Scientist, Swine Nutrition and Management
(765) 494-4837, Email: brichert@purdue.edu

Mike Schutz, Extension Animal Scientist, Dairy
(765)494-9478, Email: mschutz@purdue.edu

Jonathan Townsend, Assistant Professor of Veterinary Clinical Science
(765) 494-0333, Email: townsejr@purdue.edu

Plant & Pest Diagnostic Laboratory

Tom Creswell, Botany & Plant Pathology
(765) 494-7071, Email: creswell@purdue.edu

Gail Ruhl, Botany & Plant Pathology
(765) 494-4641, Email:ruhlg@purdue.edu