Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksCommittees

ESP - Alpha Lambda Chapter, Indiana

2020 ESP Committees

(12/2019 to 12/2020) 


Annual Meeting

Jennifer Haynes, Chairperson

Julie Jones

Kelly Pearson




Cindy Barnett, Chairperson

Lonnie Mason

Barb Thuma

Jan Reed

Vickie Hadley, Treasurer



Awards and Recognition

Elisabeth Smith, Chairperson

Marcia Parcell

Atina Rozhon



Constitution and By Laws

John Woodmansee, Chairperson

Mary Foell




Global Relations

Hans Schmitz, Chairperson

Richard Beckort

Kathleen Bohde



Marketing and Public Relations

Kim Frazier, Chairperson

Harriett Armstrong



Membership and Initiation

Doug Keenan, Chairperson

Katie Sweet




Lynn Korniak, Chairperson



Regional/National Awards





Carol Turner, Chairperson

Susan Plassmeier, Vice Chairperson

Lonnie Mason

Roger Sherer

Maureen Cook

Cindy Barnett

Mary Schuman

Nancy Schuman

Larry Temple

Eugene Matzat

Rae Ann O'Neil

Gracie Marlatt

Bryan Overstreet


Executive Committee

Patty Keating – President

Lori Bouslog – Vice President

Peg Ehlers - Secretary

Vickie Hadley – Treasurer

Kris Goff – Past President

Angie Abbott - Annalist