Contact Us: Health and Wellness​

For questions about the curriculum and teaching programs:

 

Molly HuntMolly Hunt

HHS Extension Educator- Delaware County

Curriculum

(765) 747-7732

hunt55@purdue.edu



Lindsey PedigoLindsey Pedigo

HHS Extension Educator- Howard County

Curriculum

(765) 456-2313


simpsonl@purdue.edu


Dr. Rod WilliamsDr. Rod Williams

Associate Professor and Extension WIidlife Specialist

Curriculum

(765) 494-3568

rodw@purdue.edu



Stephanie WoodcoxStephanie Woodcox

Assistant Program Leader/ Extension Specialist

Curriculum

(765) 494-8253

swoodcox@purdue.edu



Katie ZuberKatie Zuber

HHS Extension Educator- Lawrence County

Curriculum

(812) 275-4623

zuberk@purdue.edu



Tami MosierTami M​osier​

4-H Youth Development Extension Educator

Curriculum

(260) 668-1000 ext.1400

mosier@purdue.edu

 


For questions about the community workshops:

 

Debora ArseneauDebora Arseneau

HHS Extension Educator- Newton County

Community Workshops

(219)285-8620 ext. 2800

arseneau@purdue.edu



Jay ChristiansenJay Christiansen

HHS Extension Educator- Vigo County

Community Workshops

(812) 462-3371

chris128@purdue.edu



Janice DouganJanice Dougan

County Extension Director- Dubois County

Community Workshops

(812) 482-1782

jmdougan@purdue.edu



Molly HoagMolly Hoag

HHS Extension Educator- Wells County

Community Workshops

(260) 824-6412

mhoag@purdue.edu



Gracie MarlattGracie Marlatt

HHS Extension Educator- Rush County

Community Workshops

(765) 932-5974

gnmarlat@purdue.edu



Kelsie MullerKelsie Muller

HHS Extension Educator- Benton County

Community Workshops

(765) 884-0140

kmuller@purdue.edu 

​​​​​​​​​
​​​
​​​​​

Foresty and Natural Resources, 195 Marstellar Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-3568

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In