​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Antonides, Jennifer D Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
jantonid@purdue.edu
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Baker, Sayaalii K Temporary Service - FNR DJ 808.333.8267 baker518@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Bellisario, Kristen M Post Doc Research Associate kbellisa@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Branstrator, Laurel E Temporary Service - FNR MSS lbranstr@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Extension Wildlife Specialist 765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Assistant Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Assistant
abruenic@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Project Coordinator
Nature of Teaching Program Coordinator
815.919.1311 busser@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.458.6978 carlsode@purdue.edu
Carlton, J. Stuart Assistant Director 765.494.3726 carltons@purdue.edu
Cazzolla Gatti, Roberto Research Associate 765.775.9027 rgatti@purdue.edu
Charters, Hope Communications Specialist 765.494.1614 hope@purdue.edu
Chitty, Ethan R Administrative & Layout Assistant 765.496.6009 echitty@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Associate
765.494.1785 church9@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Coursey, Andrew Departmental Operations Clerk 765.494.9416 acourse@purdue.edu
Delancey, Clayton Natural Resources Extension Associate 765.583.3502 cdelance@purdue.edu
Doten, Casey Alumni Relations
Scholarship & Awards Coordinator
765.494.0425 cdoten@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S Academic IT Specialist 765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Ebrahimi, Aziz Temporary Service - FNR DJ aebrahi@purdue.edu
Erwin, Anna Post Doc Research Associate erwin9@purdue.edu
Esman, Laura A Water Quality Program Coordinator 765.496.3135 lesman@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana J Extension & Web Communications Specialist 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny D. Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Fei, Songlin Associate Professor of Measurements & Quantitative Anaylsis 765.496.2199 sfei@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Nadia B nbfernan@purdue.edu
Flynn, Robert W Post Doc Research Associate wflynn@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn J Assistant Research Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Frank, Graham S Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service
frankg@purdue.edu
Getson, Jacqueline Research Associate/Outreach Coordinator 765.496.7406 jgetson@purdue.edu
Gosewehr, Janis L Operations Assistant 765.496.7251 janisgos@purdue.edu
Gray, Sarah L Temporary Service - FNR MRS gray120@purdue.edu
Gunn, Megan L Aquatic Ecol Lab Mgr/Undergrad Stud Recr 765.276.7102 mlgunn@purdue.edu
Hensley, Ryan J Assistant Property Manager 765.583.3504 rhensle@purdue.edu
Higdon, Ashley E Temporary Service - FNR JBD higdona@purdue.edu
Hilliard, Nathanial C Laboratory Manager 765.494.3569 nhilliar@purdue.edu
Hofmeyer, Christine J Academic Adviser/Grad Program Coord 765.494.3572 chofmeye@purdue.edu
Hovermale, Maddison D Student web designer mhoverm@purdue.edu
Iacchetta, Michael Laboratory Technician VIII miacchet@purdue.edu
Jackson, Elizabeth A Manager Walnut Cncl/IFWOA & Engage Spec 765.583.3501 jackson@purdue.edu
Jacobs, Elin M Post Doc Research Assistant ekarlsso@purdue.edu
Jo, In Su Post Doc Research Associate jo23@purdue.edu
Jones, Landon R Post Doc Research Associate jone1797@purdue.edu
Karrfalt, Robert P Associate Administrative/Professional 765.583.3502 karrfalt@purdue.edu
Karve, Rucha A Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - FNR RM
rkarve@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 115

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In