Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

FNR Staff

Forestry and Natural Resources > FNR Staff
 

 Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Assistant Professor of Ecological/Resource Economics and Sustainability 765.496.0077 satalla@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3615 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Beatty, Brandon Web Designer/Developer bbeatty@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Research Technician VIII 765.583.3506 behelerb@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Director of FNR Extension
Professor of Wood Products
765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Chapman, Robert N Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.662.4999 rnchapma@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Post Doc Research Associate church9@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Creech, Stephen W Summer Camp Director 812.360.3731 creech@purdue.edu
De Bruijn, Arjanus M G Post Doc Research Associate adebruij@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S GIS & Database Specialist 765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Doyle, Jacqueline R M Post Doc Research Assistant jmdoyle@purdue.edu
Dunn, Michael L Post Doc Research Associate dunn47@purdue.edu
Eisel, Wendy Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9412 weisel@purdue.edu
Esman, Laura A Water Quality Program Coordinator 765.496.6331 lesman@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana J Extension Information Coordinator/Web Support 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny D. Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn J Assistant Research Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Garcia de Jalon, Silvestre Post Doc Research Associate
Postdoctoral Research Associate
765.496.2221 sgarciad@purdue.edu
Gasc, Amandine Post Doc Research Associate gamandin@purdue.edu
Gosewehr, Janis L Secretary V
Operations Assistant
765.496.7251 janisgos@purdue.edu
Guffey, Samuel C Laboratory Manager 765.496.6266 guffey0@purdue.edu
Gunn, Megan L Research Technician VIII
Temporary Service - FNR RG
mlgunn@purdue.edu
Heacock, Derek M Research Technician VII dheacock@purdue.edu
Hensley, Ryan J Assistant Property Manager 765.583.3504 rhensle@purdue.edu
Hilliard, Nathanial C Laboratory Manager 765.494.3569 nhilliar@purdue.edu
Hofmeyer, Christine J Academic Adviser/Grad Program Coord 765.494.3572 chofmeye@purdue.edu
Hua, Jessica Post Doc Research Associate hua16@purdue.edu
Iannone, Basil V Post Doc Research Associate 765.543.2081 biannone@purdue.edu
Jackson, Elizabeth A Manager Walnut Cncl/IFWOA & Engage Spec 765.583.3501 jackson@purdue.edu
Kimble, Steven J A Post Doc Research Assistant skimble@purdue.edu
Kraushar, Matthew S. 765.494.9730 mkrausha@purdue.edu
Kremer, Marcia J Genetics Laboratory Manager 765.496.7685 kremer0@purdue.edu
Lawinger, Schanna L Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9412 slawinge@purdue.edu
Lawson, Shaneka S Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.412.6119 sslawson@purdue.edu
Lichti, Nathanael I nlichti@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Michael E Farm Worker VIII 765.583.3503 meloesch@purdue.edu
Ma, Patrick T Forest Project Coordinator
Forest Project Coordinator
ma376@purdue.edu
MacGowan, Brian J Wildlife Extension Specialist 765.647.3538 macgowan@purdue.edu
Mahapatra, Cecon Tapaswini Research Scientist 765.496.3245 cmahapat@purdue.edu
Mann, Marlene J Administrative Assistant 765.494.3590 mmann@purdue.edu
McDonald, Todd T Secretary III 812.678.5049 ttmcdona@purdue.edu
McKenna, James R Research Scientist/HTIRC 765.426.6003 jrmckenn@purdue.edu
Meier, Andrew 765.494.1472 meiera@purdue.edu
Murray, Bryan D. Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - FNR MJ
bdmurray@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 75