Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

dirvisitingemer


 

 Visiting/Emeritus Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor satalla@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Ebrahimi, Aziz Visiting Scholar
Temporary A/P - FNR JM
aebrahi@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor of Entomology & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Hoover, William L Limited Term Lecturer
Professor Emeritus
765.496.0077 billh@purdue.edu
Hua, Lizhong Visiting Scholar hua25@purdue.edu
Hunt, Michael O Professor Emeritus 765.496.1344 huntm@purdue.edu
Ivy, Jamie A Adjunct Assistant Professor 760.747.8702 jaivy@purdue.edu
Karrfalt, Robert P Associate Administrative/Professional 765.583.3502 karrfalt@purdue.edu
Lawson, Shaneka S USDA Forest Service-Research Plant Physiologist & FNR-Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.808.8188 sslawson@purdue.edu
Li, Guolei Visiting Scholar li2256@purdue.edu
Lowe, Zachary E Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.427.2266 lowez@purdue.edu
McKenna, James R Biologist/HTIRC 765.426.6003 jrmckenn@purdue.edu
Mielke, Manfred E Associate Administrative/Professional memielke@purdue.edu
Miller, Brian K Adjunct Associate Professor 217.333.6444 bmiller3@purdue.edu
Moser, John W Jr Professor Emeritus 765.494.3596 moserj@purdue.edu
Nichols, Krista M Adjunct Associate Professor of FNR 765.496.6848 kmnichol@purdue.edu
Parker, George R Professor Emeritus gparker@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Adjunct Associate Professor 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Pike, Carrie Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
pikec@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E 765.494.3593 ppope@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Clin Engage Assc Prof Ag Econ/Fors & NR
Aquaculture Marketing Dir./Assist. Professor
765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Ren, Yin Visiting Scholar ren111@purdue.edu
Rowe, Helen I. Adjunct Assistant Professor 480.965.0044 helen.rowe@asu.edu
Steele, Michael A Adjunct Associate Professor msteele@purdue.edu
Wang, Lingzhi Visiting Scholar wang2946@purdue.edu
Wang, Yangyang Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Associate
wang1361@purdue.edu
Weeks, Harmon P Jr Professor Emeritus weeks@purdue.edu
Wiedenhoeft, Alex C Adjunct Assistant Professor 608.231.9384 awiedenhoeft@fs.fed.us
Woeste, Keith E Adjunct Assist. Professor of Forestry 765.496.6808 woeste@purdue.edu
Zhalnin, Andriy V Courtesy Assistant Professor 765.496.3180 azhalnin@purdue.edu
Zhang, Hao Professor of Statistics and Natural Resources 765.496.9548 zhanghao@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35