​ Visiting Scholars & Emeritus Faculty​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​
 

 Visiting/Emeritus Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A NSF GRFP Fellowship
Sloan Tecumseh Award Fellowship
cheekc@purdue.edu
Ebrahimi, Aziz Visiting Scholar aebrahi@purdue.edu
Holt, Harvey A Professor Emeritus holth@purdue.edu
Hoover, William L Professor Emeritus 765.496.0077 billh@purdue.edu
Hou, Weiping Visiting Scholar hou77@purdue.edu
Hua, Lizhong Visiting Scholar hua25@purdue.edu
Hunt, Michael O Professor Emeritus huntm@purdue.edu
Li, Guolei Visiting Scholar li2256@purdue.edu
Long, Kaisheng Visiting Scholar long244@purdue.edu
Medina Villar, Silvia Visiting Scholar villar1@purdue.edu
Moser, John W Jr Professor Emeritus 765.494.3596 moserj@purdue.edu
Omrani, Hichem Visiting Scholar homrani@purdue.edu
Pan, Lei Visiting Scholar pan218@purdue.edu
Parker, George R Professor Emeritus gparker@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E Professor Emeritus 765.494.3593 ppope@purdue.edu
Ren, Yin Visiting Scholar ren111@purdue.edu
Song, Yu Visiting Scholar song465@purdue.edu
Toca, Ovidiu A Visiting Scholar otoca@purdue.edu
Wang, Lingzhi Visiting Scholar wang2946@purdue.edu
Wang, Yangyang Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Associate
wang1361@purdue.edu
Weeks, Harmon P Jr Professor Emeritus weeks@purdue.edu
Zhao, Zhao Visiting Scholar zhao732@purdue.edu
1 - 25 of 25

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In