​ Visiting Scholars & Emeritus Faculty​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​
 

 Visiting/Emeritus Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A NSF GRFP Fellowship cheekc@purdue.edu
Coggeshall, Mark V Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.496.6016 mcoggesh@purdue.edu
Ebrahimi, Aziz Visiting Scholar aebrahi@purdue.edu
Fan, Yeting Visiting Scholar fan224@purdue.edu
Holt, Harvey A Professor Emeritus holth@purdue.edu
Hoover, William L Professor Emeritus 765.496.0077 billh@purdue.edu
Howard, Hailea Student Volunteer howar177@purdue.edu
Hua, Lizhong Visiting Scholar hua25@purdue.edu
Huang, Sha Visiting Scholar huan1199@purdue.edu
Hunt, Michael O Professor Emeritus fnrweb@purdue.edu
Konno, Naotake Visiting Scholar nkonno@purdue.edu
Li, Guolei Visiting Scholar li2256@purdue.edu
Li, Yu Visiting Scholar li2932@purdue.edu
Liao, Jiangfu Visiting Scholar liao115@purdue.edu
Mei, Yingying Visiting Scholar mei20@purdue.edu
Moser, John W Jr Professor Emeritus 765.494.3596 moserj@purdue.edu
Parker, George R Professor Emeritus gparker@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E Professor Emeritus 765.494.3593 ppope@purdue.edu
Rashid, Irfan Visiting Scholar irashid@purdue.edu
Ren, Yin Visiting Scholar ren111@purdue.edu
Smith, Nicholas G Adjunct Assistant Professor ngsmith@purdue.edu
Tomecek, John M Adjunct Assistant Professor jmtomece@purdue.edu
Wang, Lingzhi Visiting Scholar wang2946@purdue.edu
Wang, Yangyang Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Associate
wang1361@purdue.edu
Wang, Zelin Visiting Scholar wang3732@purdue.edu
Weeks, Harmon P Jr Professor Emeritus weeks@purdue.edu
Zeng, Di Visiting Scholar zeng158@purdue.edu
Zhang, Rui Visiting Scholar zhan3063@purdue.edu
Zhao, Xiaofan Visiting Scholar zhao809@purdue.edu
Zhao, Yu Visiting Scholar zhao847@purdue.edu
1 - 33 of 33

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In