​ Visiting Scholars & Emeritus Faculty​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​

 Visiting/Emeritus Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor Emeritus dcassens@purdue.edu
Castelli, Karen R Visiting Scholar castellk@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A NSF GRFP Fellowship cheekc@purdue.edu
Eckelman, Carl Albert Professor Emeritus eckelmac@purdue.edu
Holt, Harvey A Professor Emeritus holth@purdue.edu
Hoover, William L Professor Emeritus billh@purdue.edu
Howard, Hailea Student Volunteer howar177@purdue.edu
Hua, Lizhong Visiting Scholar hua25@purdue.edu
Huang, Yong Visiting Scholar huan1347@purdue.edu
Hunt, Michael O Professor Emeritus fnrweb@purdue.edu
Iqbal, Javaid Visiting Scholar jiqbal@purdue.edu
Li, Guolei Visiting Scholar li2256@purdue.edu
Moser, John W Jr Professor Emeritus 765.494.3596 moserj@purdue.edu
Parker, George R Professor Emeritus gparker@purdue.edu
Paudel, Indira Visiting Scholar ipaudel@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Emeritus ppijut@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E Professor Emeritus ppope@purdue.edu
Ren, Yin Visiting Scholar ren111@purdue.edu
Wang, Cuiping Visiting Scholar wang4197@purdue.edu
Wang, Qingchun Visiting Scholar wang3940@purdue.edu
Wang, Yangyang Research Associate
Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Associate
wang1361@purdue.edu
Wang, Zelin Visiting Scholar wang3732@purdue.edu
Weeks, Harmon P Jr Professor Emeritus weeks@purdue.edu
Widner, Cody W Summer Intern-SEPAC widnerc@purdue.edu
Zhang, Rui Visiting Scholar zhan3063@purdue.edu
1 - 28 of 28

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In