IAA Annual Awards: Get your nominations in now!


Each year at the annual conference, recognition is given to those professionals and students in the field of arboriculture or urban forestry for their outstanding contributions over the past year.

Awards presented include:

  • ISA Gold Leaf Award
  • IAA Tree Worker of the Year
  • Meritorious Service Award
  • IAA-Ramsey Scholarship Award

The deadline for getting your recommendation in for review is November 16th.

Help us to recognize exemplary service and representatives of our industry in Indiana by filling out the IAA Award Application (88KB pdf)!


 Awards Application

​​IAA Awards Application (pdf 88kb) - ISA Gold Leaf Award,Tree Worker Award, and Meritorious Service Award.

For registration, exhibitor form and sponsorship opportunitie view the 2013 Annual Conference.