Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

NR Postdoc Scholars - Mentor Directory

Forestry and Natural Resources > NR Postdoc Scholars - Mentor Directory
 

 Natural Resources Postdoc Scholars - Mentor Directory

 
NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Brown, Paul B. Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L. Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
DeWoody, J. Andrew Professor of Genetics 765.496.6109 dewoody@purdue.edu
Dukes, Jeffrey S. Assoc Prof Forestry & Nat Res/Bio Science 765.494.1446 jsdukes@purdue.edu
Dunning, Jr., J. Barny Professor of Wildlife Ecology 765.494.3565 jdunning@purdue.edu
Eckelman, Carl A. Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3640 eckelmac@purdue.edu
Fei, Songlin Assistant Professor of Measurements & Quantitative Anaylsis 765.496.2199 sfei@purdue.edu
Flaherty, Elizabeth Asst Prof Forestry & Natural Resources 765.494.3567 eflaher@purdue.edu
Gazo, Rado Professor of Wood Processing and Industrial Engineering 795.494.3634 gazo@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D. Assciate Professor of Entomology & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Goforth, Reuben R. Assistant Professor of Aquatic Ecosystems 269.967.7620 rgoforth@purdue.edu
Haviarova, Eva Associate Professor of Wood Products 269.967.7620 rgoforth@purdue.edu
Höök, Tomas O. Associate Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.496.6799 thook@purdue.edu
Hoverman, Jason Assistant Professor in Vertebrate Ecology 765.496.3263 jhoverm@purdue.edu
Jacobs, Douglass F. Fred M. van Eck Chair Forest Biology/Professor 765.494.3608 djacobs@purdue.edu
Jenkins, Michael A. Associate Professor of Forest Ecology 765.494.3602 enkinma@purdue.edu
Ma, Zhao Assistant Professor of Sustainable Natural Resources Social Sciences 765.494.1790 zhaoma@purdue.edu
Meilan, Richard Adjunct Professor of Forestry 765.496.2287 rmeilan@purdue.edu
Michler, Charles H. Adjunct Professor of Forestry 765.496.6016 michler@purdue.edu
Mills, Jr., Walter L. Associate Professor of Forestry 765.494.3575 wmills@purdue.edu
Overton, Ronald P. Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.496.6417 overtonr@purdue.edu
Pijanowski, Bryan C. Professor of Human-Environment Modeling & Analysis Laboratory 765.496.2215 bpijanow@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M. Adjunct Associate Professor 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E. Professor of Forest Biology
Professor With Other Appointment
765.494.3593 ppope@purdue.edu
Prokopy, Linda S. Associate Professor of Natural Resource Social Science 765.496.2221 lprokopy@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K. Aquaculture Marketing Dir./Assist. Professor 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Saunders, Michael R. Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Resources 765.430.1440 msaunder@purdue.edu
Sepúlveda, Maria S. Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Systems 765.494.3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu
Shao, Guofan Professor of Forestry 765.494.3630 shao@purdue.edu
Swihart, Robert K. Head/Professor of Forestry & Natural Resources 765.494.3590 rswihart@purdue.edu
Williams, Rod N. Associate Professor of Wildlife Science 765.494.3568 rodw@purdue.edu
Woeste, Keith E. Adjunct Assistant Professor of Forestry 765.496.6808 woeste@purdue.edu
Zhang, Hao Professor of Statistics and Natural Resources 765.496.9548 zhanghao@purdue.edu
Zollner, Patrick A. Associate Professor of Wildlife Science 765.496.9495 pzollner@purdue.edu