Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

White Castle Distribution, LLC (Covington, Kentucky)​

​9/28/16

​Cora Gilmore, Quality Assurance Manager

​gilmorec@whitecastle.com

​October 4, 2016

No
  

​full-time

​FDA

​9/27/16

​September 30th

No
Attachment
  
full-time

Van Drunen Farms​ and FutureCeuticals

​9/22/16

​Christie Smit, Manager, Recruiting

​CSmit@vandrunen.com

No
  

​full-time

Nestle Purina Petcare​

​9/16/16

​Megan Eling, Sourcing Specialist


​Link to apply:  http://adtrk.tw/RHDHo

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

SnackWerks (Battle Creek, Michigan)​

​9/15/16

​Michael Hughes

​Michael@jpgresources.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

SnackWerks​ (Battle Creek, Michigan)

​9/15/16

​Michael Hughes

​Michael@jpgresources.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

SnackWerks (Battle Creek, Michigan)​

​9/15/16

​Michael Hughes

​Michael@jpgresources.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Pepsico

​9/11/16

​Sept. 14, 2016

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Kalsec (Kalamazoo, Michigan)

​9/6/16

​Sharron Kenworthy, Human Resources Representative

​SKenworthy@kalsec.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​University of Kentucky

​8/31/16

​Dr. Luke Boatright, Search Committee Chair

​luke.boatright@uky.edu

​November 15, 2016

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Newly Weds Foods (Chicago, Illinois)

​8/18/16

​Lana Lee, Senior R&D Manager

​LLee@newlywedsfoods.com

​September 7, 2016

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Ed Miniat

​8/16/16

​Tracey Jerdine, HR Generalist

​TJerdine@miniat.com

No
  

​full-time

​Balchem Corporation, SensoryEffects Division (Defiance, Ohio)

​8/11/16

​Jenny Guilford, Regulatory Manager

Apply online: https://apply.hrmdirect.com/resumedirect/ApplyOnline/mobile/JobDetails.aspx?req_id=enc-16.6649505993027791

​Jenny.Guilford@sensoryeffects.com

No
  

​full-time (M.S or Ph.D required)

​Kellogg's

​8/11/16

​Nicole Burke, Ph.D.
Associate Food Development Chemist

http://tinyurl.com/gkrnomf


​Nicole.Burke@kellogg.com

​Sept. 9, 2016

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Endangered Species Chocolate​

​7/7/16

​Whitney Bembenick, R&D Manager

​wbembenick@chcolatebar.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Vanee Foods (Berkeley, Illinois)​

​6/30/16

​Beatrice Pranger, Human Resources Manager

​BeatricePranger@vaneefoods.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

E & J Gallo​ (Modesto, CA)

​6/21/16

​Hui Chong

​Huihui.Chong@ejgallo.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

N.K. Hurst Company (Indianapolis, IN)​

​6/20/16

​see attachment

Yes
  

​full-time

​Butterfield Foods (Noblesville, Indiana)

​5/10/16

​Keith Fields, Plant Manager

​kfields@butterfield-foods.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Zentis (Plymouth, Indiana)

​5/10/16

​Shelly Hall, Human Resources Generalist


​shelly.hall@zentis.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Toho Technology (Chicago, IL)

​5/5/16

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Prairie Farms (Anderson, Indiana)

​4/26/16

​Plant Manager

​tstramer@prairiefarmsdairy.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Prairie Farms (Anderson, Indiana)​

​4/26/16

​Plant Manager

​tstramer@prairiefarmsdairy.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Amcor

​4/20/16

​www.amcor.com/careers

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Amcor (Bellevue, Ohio)​

​4/20/16

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Amcor (Bellevue, Ohio)​

​4/20/16

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Darifair Foods (Jacksonville, Florida)

​4/18/16

​Luis Martinez, Director of R&D

​LuisM@darifair.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

DariFair Foods (Jacksonville, Florida)​

​4/18/16

​Luis Martinez, Director of R&D

​luisM@darifair.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

Morgan Foods (Austin, Indiana)

4/11/16​

​Justin Teipen, Manager of Human Resources

​justin.teipen@morganfoods.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​US - FDA

​4/11/16

​https://my.usajobs.gov/

Yes
1 - 30Next