Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
  

​full-time

​Clasen Quality Coatings

​5/22/15

​Allyson Martin

martina@clasen.us

job description:  https://clasen.recruiterbox.com/jobs/fk0h1rr

No
  

​full-time

​Cargill

​5/20/15

​John Satumba, Director, Cargill Oils and Shortenings R&D

​Job description:  https://cargill.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?lang=en&src=REF-12&job=PLY00292 

John_Satumba@cargill.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Boar's Head

​5/8/15

​Camille Norman, Recruiter

​Camille.Norman@boarshead.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Rutgers

​5/6/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​University of Tennessee

​5/6/15

​Qixin Zhong, Search Chair

​qzhong@utk.edu

​7/31/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Vivolac Cultures Corporation (Greenfield, IN)

​4/29/15

​Melissa Welty, Technical Services

No
Attachment
  

​full-tiime

​Barry Callebaut

​4/28/15

​Matt McCorry, Regional Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Barry Callebaut (Robinson, Illinois facility)

​4/28/15

​Matt McCorry, Regional Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​USDA (Lisle, IL)

​4/28/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (6+ years experience)

​Loders Croklaan - North America (Channahon, IL)

​4/28/15

​Leslie Taylor

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (8+ years experience)

​Loders Croklaan - North America (Channahon, IL)

​4/28/15

​Leslie Taylor, Senior Manager Product Development

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)

​4/22/15

​Sung ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)​

​4/22/15

​Sung Ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Sazerac Company (Louisville, KY)

​4/15/15

​Michelle Jurkas, Recruiter

​mjurkus@sazerac.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

Dr. Pepper Snapple​ (Plano, TX)

​4/15/15

​Stacey Walton, Manager, Ingredient Technology

​stacey.walton@dpsg.com

No
Attachment
  

​24 month full-time

​USDA (Parma, ID)

​4/15/15

​Dr. Jungmin Lee

​Jungmin.lee@ars.usda.gov

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Sugar Creek (Cambridge City, IN)

​4/10/15

​http://sugarcreek.com/contact/careers

​Job Fair April 16

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Cincinnati Preserving Company (Cincinnati, OH)​

​4/7/15

​Kipp Bingham

Joe Heinrich

​kipp@clearbrookfarms.com

joe@clearbrookfarms.com

No
  

​full-time

​Oliver Winery (Bloomington, IN)

​4/7/15

​Dennis Dunham, VP Operations

Jessika Hane, HR Director

​http://www.oliverwinery.com/assistantwinemaker

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​JBS

​4/1/15

​Courtney Walter, HR

​courtney.walter@jbssa.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (3 yrs. exp. required)

​Simmons Pet Food (Emporia, KS)

​3/26/15

​Jaime Thompson, HR Manager

​jaime.thompson@simfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (5 yrs. exp. required)

​Simmons Pet Foods (Emporia, KS)

​3/26/15

​Jaime Thompson, HR Manager

​jaime.thompson@simfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Little Caesars (Detroit, MI)

​3/27/15

​Kathryn Ackroyd, Corporate Recruiter

No
Attachment
  

Full-time​

EMSL Analytical, Inc. (Indianapolis)

​3/9/15

​Richard Harding

​rharding@emsl.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​F Cubed, LLC (South Bend, IN)

​2/27/15

​Shaunasee Kocen

​skocen@fcubed.biz

No
  

​Full-time

​General Mills Bell Institute of Health and Nutrition

​2/24/15

No
  

​Full-time

​Purdue Extension-Dubois County (Jasper, IN)

​2/16/15

​Jan Dougan, County Extension Director

​jmdougan@purdue.edu

Applications are available at www.duboiscountyin.org and must be returned to the Health Department, 1187 South St. Charles St., Jasper, IN 47546 by February 27, 2015.

​2/27/15

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

​Keith Schafter, QA Manager

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

Keith Schafer, QA Manager​

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​AmeriQual (Evansville, IN & Stone Mountain, GA)

​2/6/15

​Christy Atherton, HR Coordinator

​catherton@ameriqual.com

No
1 - 30Next