Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Prairie Farms (Anderson, Indiana)

​4/26/16

​Plant Manager

​tstramer@prairiefarmsdairy.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Prairie Farms (Anderson, Indiana)​

​4/26/16

​Plant Manager

​tstramer@prairiefarmsdairy.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Amcor

​4/20/16

​www.amcor.com/careers

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Amcor (Bellevue, Ohio)​

​4/20/16

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Amcor (Bellevue, Ohio)​

​4/20/16

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Darifair Foods (Jacksonville, Florida)

​4/18/16

​Luis Martinez, Director of R&D

​LuisM@darifair.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DariFair Foods (Jacksonville, Florida)​

​4/18/16

​Luis Martinez, Director of R&D

​luisM@darifair.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Morgan Foods (Austin, Indiana)

4/11/16​

​Justin Teipen, Manager of Human Resources

​justin.teipen@morganfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​US - FDA

​4/11/16

​https://my.usajobs.gov/

No
  

​full-time

​Nestle Purina Pet Nutrition

​4/4/16

​Megan Beurskens, Sourcing Specialist


details and apply:  http://jobs.nestlepurinacareers.com/ShowJob/Id/746102/Product%20Specialist%20%28Thermal%20Processing%29

​Megan.Beurskens@purina.nestle.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Hain Celestial Group (Mountville, Pennsylvania)

​3/31/16

​Joshua Davis, Plant Manager

​Joshua.Davis@hain.com

No
  

​full-time

​Unilver (Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey)

​3/25/16

​apply online:


​https://unilever.taleo.net/careersection/external/jobdetail.ftl?job=160005VT&lang=en&sns_id=mailto#.Vur8pxKQKqw.mailto

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Maplehurst Bakeries (Brownsburg & Lebanon, IN)

​3/25/16

​Matt Hall, Production Manager

​mhall@maplehurstbakeries.com

No
  

​full-time

​JBT (Madera, California)

​3/11/16

​http://chj.tbe.taleo.net/chj05/ats/careers/requisition.jsp?org=JBTTECH&cws=6&rid=2591

No
  

​full-time

​United States Department of Agriculture (Lisle, Illinois)

​3/11/16

alum ​Brittany Zuber can answer general questions

go to web for details:  http://www.fmma30.com/Homepage/Employment.htm

​brittanyzuber@gmail.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Indiana Board of Animal Health

​3/8/16

​apply online see attachments

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

GNT (Tarrytown, New York)

​3/7/16

​apply via website: http://gnt-group.com/us-us/about-gnt/career-opportunities-0

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

GNT (Tarrytown, New York)

​3/7/16

​apply via website:  http://gnt-group.com/us-us/about-gnt/career-opportunities-0

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Imbibe (Niles, Illinois)

​2/17/16

​Aparna Oak
Holly Bohlke

​aoak@imbibeinc.com
hbohlke@imbibeinc.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Smithfield (NE, IL, IA, NC, and VA)

​2/10/16

​Marcianne Colglazier, Food Safety Systems Manager (Crete, NE plant)



​mcolglazier@smithfield.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Kraft Heinz

​2/9/16

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

USDA FSIS

​2/1/16

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Pulmuone Foods

​2/1/16

​Jung (John) Hoon Han, Vp of R&D

​junghhan@pulmuone.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Pulmuone Foods (Fullerton, California)

​2/1/16

​Jung (John) Hoon Han, VP of R&D

​junghhan@pulmuone.com

Yes
  

​full-time (green card or US citizen)

​via Hastings Group Recruiting

​1/27/15

​Nancy Hastings

http://jobs.hastingsgr.com/jobseeker/Production_Supervisor_J02267781.aspx

​nancyhastings@hastingsgr.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Smithfield Foods (St. Charles, Illinois)

​1/26/16

​Steven Laing, Human Resources Manager

​slaing@smithfield.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Schulze & Burch Biscuit Co. (Chicago, Illinois)

​1/22/16

​Karen Conboy, Corporate Development

​karen.conboy@schulzeburch.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Cincinnati Preserving Company (Sharonville, OH)

​1/13/16

​Kipp Bingham

​kipp@clearbrookfarms.com

Yes
  
full-time (Advanced degree preferred)

Pepsico (Barrington, Illinois)​

1/7/16​

​Jin-E Shin, F&V Applications

Jin-E.Shin@pepsico.com​

apply on Pepsico website

Yes
  

​full-time

​J.M. Smucker Company (Orrville, Ohio)

​12/22/15

​Marnie Paumier, Leader, Sensory


online posting:  https://career4.successfactors.com/career?career_ns=job_listing&company=smucker&navBarLevel=JOB_SEARCH&rcm_site_locale=en_US&career_job_req_id=47666&selected_lang=en_US&jobAlertController_jobAlertId=&jobAlertController_jobAlertName=&_s.crb=UIT3VD52wULjFXghOmeA8mkuVC4%3d

​marnie.paumier@jmsmucker.com

Yes
1 - 30Next