Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)

​4/22/15

​Sung ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)​

​4/22/15

​Sung Ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Sazerac Company (Louisville, KY)

​4/15/15

​Michelle Jurkas, Recruiter

​mjurkus@sazerac.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

Dr. Pepper Snapple​ (Plano, TX)

​4/15/15

​Stacey Walton, Manager, Ingredient Technology

​stacey.walton@dpsg.com

No
Attachment
  

​24 month full-time

​USDA (Parma, ID)

​4/15/15

​Dr. Jungmin Lee

​Jungmin.lee@ars.usda.gov

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Sugar Creek (Cambridge City, IN)

​4/10/15

​http://sugarcreek.com/contact/careers

​Job Fair April 16

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Cincinnati Preserving Company (Cincinnati, OH)​

​4/7/15

​Kipp Bingham

Joe Heinrich

​kipp@clearbrookfarms.com

joe@clearbrookfarms.com

No
  

​full-time

​Oliver Winery (Bloomington, IN)

​4/7/15

​Dennis Dunham, VP Operations

Jessika Hane, HR Director

​http://www.oliverwinery.com/assistantwinemaker

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​JBS

​4/1/15

​Courtney Walter, HR

​courtney.walter@jbssa.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (3 yrs. exp. required)

​Simmons Pet Food (Emporia, KS)

​3/26/15

​Jaime Thompson, HR Manager

​jaime.thompson@simfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (5 yrs. exp. required)

​Simmons Pet Foods (Emporia, KS)

​3/26/15

​Jaime Thompson, HR Manager

​jaime.thompson@simfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Little Caesars (Detroit, MI)

​3/27/15

​Kathryn Ackroyd, Corporate Recruiter

No
Attachment
  

Full-time​

EMSL Analytical, Inc. (Indianapolis)

​3/9/15

​Richard Harding

​rharding@emsl.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​F Cubed, LLC (South Bend, IN)

​2/27/15

​Shaunasee Kocen

​skocen@fcubed.biz

No
  

​Full-time

​General Mills Bell Institute of Health and Nutrition

​2/24/15

No
  

​Full-time

​Purdue Extension-Dubois County (Jasper, IN)

​2/16/15

​Jan Dougan, County Extension Director

​jmdougan@purdue.edu

Applications are available at www.duboiscountyin.org and must be returned to the Health Department, 1187 South St. Charles St., Jasper, IN 47546 by February 27, 2015.

​2/27/15

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

​Keith Schafter, QA Manager

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

Keith Schafer, QA Manager​

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​AmeriQual (Evansville, IN & Stone Mountain, GA)

​2/6/15

​Christy Atherton, HR Coordinator

​catherton@ameriqual.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Dupont Food & Beverage

​2/6/15

​David Sabbagh

​DAVID.G.SABBAGH@dupont.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​South Dakota State University, Dairy Science Dept.

​2/2/15

​Anil Kommineni

Anil.Kommineni@sdstate.edu

​2/25/15

No
  

​full-time (BS)

​Kelloggs

​1/29/15

Miriam Michaels or Elizabeth Gillis

No
  

​full-time (MS or PhD entry level)

​Kelloggs

Miriam Michaels  or Elizabeth Gillis

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (MS or PhD)

​Kraft

​1/29/15

​Aparna Kothapalli

​Aparna.Kothapalli2@Kraftfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Clasen Quality Coatings, Inc. (Madison, WI)

​1/21/15

​Megan Godette (BS '13)
 or Russ Tietz

No
Attachment
  

​full-time  (MS or PhD - funding for 1-2 yrs)

​South Dakota State University
Food & Bioprocess Engineering Lab

​1/16/15

Dr. K. Muthukumarappan

​muthukum@sdstate.edu

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Hirzel Canning Company (Ottawa, Ohio)

​1/15/15

​Sara Mohhollen, Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Glenmore Distillery (Owensboro, KY)

​1/12/15

​Michelle Jurkus, Recruiter

No
  

​full-time

​Italian Rose Gourmet Products (Riviera Beach, FL)

​1/7/15

​Jose Chavez, Operations Manager

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time (5+ yrs experience)

American Beverage Marketers (New Albany, IN)​

​12/22/14

​Isolde Aubuchon

​iaubuchon@abmcocktails.com

No
1 - 30Next