Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

​F Cubed, LLC (South Bend, IN)

​2/27/15

​Shaunasee Kocen

​skocen@fcubed.biz

No
  

​Full-time

​General Mills Bell Institute of Health and Nutrition

​2/24/15

No
  

​Full-time

​Purdue Extension-Dubois County (Jasper, IN)

​2/16/15

​Jan Dougan, County Extension Director

​jmdougan@purdue.edu

Applications are available at www.duboiscountyin.org and must be returned to the Health Department, 1187 South St. Charles St., Jasper, IN 47546 by February 27, 2015.

​2/27/15

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

​Keith Schafter, QA Manager

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Exel (Batavia, IL)

​2/10/15

Keith Schafer, QA Manager​

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​AmeriQual (Evansville, IN & Stone Mountain, GA)

​2/6/15

​Christy Atherton, HR Coordinator

​catherton@ameriqual.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Dupont Food & Beverage

​2/6/15

​David Sabbagh

​DAVID.G.SABBAGH@dupont.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​South Dakota State University, Dairy Science Dept.

​2/2/15

​Anil Kommineni

Anil.Kommineni@sdstate.edu

​2/25/15

No
  

​full-time (BS)

​Kelloggs

​1/29/15

Miriam Michaels or Elizabeth Gillis

No
  

​full-time (MS or PhD entry level)

​Kelloggs

Miriam Michaels  or Elizabeth Gillis

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (MS or PhD)

​Kraft

​1/29/15

​Aparna Kothapalli

​Aparna.Kothapalli2@Kraftfoods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Clasen Quality Coatings, Inc. (Madison, WI)

​1/21/15

​Megan Godette (BS '13)
 or Russ Tietz

No
Attachment
  

​full-time  (MS or PhD - funding for 1-2 yrs)

​South Dakota State University
Food & Bioprocess Engineering Lab

​1/16/15

Dr. K. Muthukumarappan

​muthukum@sdstate.edu

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Hirzel Canning Company (Ottawa, Ohio)

​1/15/15

​Sara Mohhollen, Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Glenmore Distillery (Owensboro, KY)

​1/12/15

​Michelle Jurkus, Recruiter

No
  

​full-time

​Italian Rose Gourmet Products (Riviera Beach, FL)

​1/7/15

​Jose Chavez, Operations Manager

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time (5+ yrs experience)

American Beverage Marketers (New Albany, IN)​

​12/22/14

​Isolde Aubuchon

​iaubuchon@abmcocktails.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​NOW Foods

​11/20/14

​Mila Wihodo

​mila.wihodo@nowfoods.com

No
  

​full-time(10+ years experience)

​Cargill

​11/13/14

​Bill Aimutis, Director, Global Food Research, North America

​bill_aimutis@cargill.com

No
  

​full-time

Cargill​

11/13/14​

​Bill Aimutis, Director, Global Food Research, North America

​bill_aimutis@cargill.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Tyson (Chicago IL and Arkansas location)

​11/13/14

​Neal Clark, R&D Project Leader

​neal.clark@tyson.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time (2yrs funded)

​U.S. FDA (@Illinois Institute for Food Safety & Health)

​11/11/14

​Mary Lou Tortorello, PhD, Chief, Food Technology Branch

​mary.tortorello@fda.hhs.gov

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​via The Hastings Group
Positions in MS, PA, TX, WI

​11/5/14

​Nancy Hastings, Recruiter

​hastingsgroup@msn.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Carolina Foods, Inc. (Charlotte, NC)

​10/30/14

​W. Earl Capps, Human Resources & Safety Manager

​ecapps@carolinafoodsinc.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Cincinnati Preserving Company

​10/29/14

​Joe Heinrich

​joe@clearbrookfarms.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (Prefer MS or PhD with emphasis in Engineering / Technology

​Nestle PTC (Marysville, OH)

​10/16/14

​Ernie Perez

​Ernest.Perez@rd.nestle.com

​10/23/14

Yes
  

​full-time

Integrative Flavors (Michigan City, IN)​

10/10/14​

John True, Director of Regulatory Compliance​

jtrue@integrativeflavors.com

for job description: https://www.ziprecruiter.com/job/Quality-Assurance-Manager/e86d7703/ ​

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Specialty Bakery, LLC (Indianapolis, IN)

​10/3/14

​Jackie Werblo, HR Department

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

​Nutrivo, LLC (Aurora, IL)

​10/3/14

Jeff Gruskovak​

​g@nutrivo.com

No
Attachment
  

full-time ​(1-3 years experience)

​LifeSpice Ingredients (Chicago, IL)

​9/30/14

Carrie Gianotti, Regulatory Manager

​end of November 2014

Yes
1 - 30Next