Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

USDA FSIS

​2/1/16

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Pulmuone Foods

​2/1/16

​Jung (John) Hoon Han, Vp of R&D

​junghhan@pulmuone.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Pulmuone Foods (Fullerton, California)

​2/1/16

​Jung (John) Hoon Han, VP of R&D

​junghhan@pulmuone.com

No
  

​full-time (green card or US citizen)

​via Hastings Group Recruiting

​1/27/15

​Nancy Hastings

http://jobs.hastingsgr.com/jobseeker/Production_Supervisor_J02267781.aspx

​nancyhastings@hastingsgr.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Smithfield Foods (St. Charles, Illinois)

​1/26/16

​Steven Laing, Human Resources Manager

​slaing@smithfield.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Schulze & Burch Biscuit Co. (Chicago, Illinois)

​1/22/16

​Karen Conboy, Corporate Development

​karen.conboy@schulzeburch.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Cincinnati Preserving Company (Sharonville, OH)

​1/13/16

​Kipp Bingham

​kipp@clearbrookfarms.com

No
  
full-time (Advanced degree preferred)

Pepsico (Barrington, Illinois)​

1/7/16​

​Jin-E Shin, F&V Applications

Jin-E.Shin@pepsico.com​

apply on Pepsico website

No
  

​full-time

​J.M. Smucker Company (Orrville, Ohio)

​12/22/15

​Marnie Paumier, Leader, Sensory


online posting:  https://career4.successfactors.com/career?career_ns=job_listing&company=smucker&navBarLevel=JOB_SEARCH&rcm_site_locale=en_US&career_job_req_id=47666&selected_lang=en_US&jobAlertController_jobAlertId=&jobAlertController_jobAlertName=&_s.crb=UIT3VD52wULjFXghOmeA8mkuVC4%3d

​marnie.paumier@jmsmucker.com

No
  

​full-time

Talking Rain Beverage Company (Seattle, Washington)

​12/22/15

​Jagriti Sharma, R&D Manager


 Go to:  http://www.talkingrain.com/careers/

posting:  https://www.paycomonline.net/v4/ats/index.php?/job/apply&clientkey=87A60D313858DED9D81C5D009CCE9A73&job=20469

​jsharma@talkingrain.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Guangdong Health Products Chamber of Commerce ​(Guangzhou, China)

​12/21/15

​Emma Karp

​emma@leeheusa.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​White Castle Distributing, LLC (Covington, OH)

​12/21/15

​Samantha DeMeter

​demeters@whitecastle.com

​3:00 p.m. Jan. 11, 2016

No
  

​full-time (authorized to work in USA w/o sponsorship)

​via Recruiting company OPUS International

​12/14/15

​Suzanne Scully, Adminstrative Assistant or

Suzan Canarick, Recruiter

​suzannes@foodscience.com

susanc@foodscience.com

http://www.bosmaxhire.net/cp/?E5546E361D43717B77501B653A55176D482E  

job#1197-MH811; location:  Northeast USA

No
  

full-time​

Rose Acre Farms​

12/14/15​

Bob Lane, Food Safety/Quality Director

RLane@goodegg.com​

apply online: https://careers-goodegg.icims.com/jobs/intro?hashed=-435713757&mobile=false&width=1099&height=500&bga=true&needsRedirect=false&jan1offset=-300&jun1offset=-240  

No
  
full-time

Little Caesar's (Detroit, Michigan)​

​12/14/15

​Aditi Taneja, Corporate Recruiter

​Aditi.Taneja@LCEcorp.com

apply online:  https://ilitchholdings-openhire.silkroad.com/epostings/index.cfm?fuseaction=app.jobInfo&version=4&jobid=1297

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Boar's Head (New Castle, Indiana)

​12/11/15

​Kristin Hayes, HR Coordinator

​Kristin.Hayes@boarshead.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Boar's Head (Jarratt, Virginia)

​12/11/15

​Kristin Hayes, HR Coordinator

​Kristin.Hayes@boarshead.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Boars Head (Jarratt, Virginia)

​12/11/15

​Kristin Hayes, HR Coordinator

​Kristin.Hayes@boarshead.com

No
Attachment
  
full-time

Land O'Frost (Lansing, IL)​

12/7/15​

Amanda Ferguson, Processing Superintendent​

Amanda.Ferguson@landofrost.com​

No
Attachment
  
full-time

Land O'Frost (Lansing, IL)​

​12/7/15

​Amanda Fergusion, Processing Superintendent

​Amanda.Ferguson@landofrost.com

No
Attachment
  

full-time​

Griffith Laboratories​ (Alsip, IL & NW Arkansas)

11/24/15​

Lisa Skpring, Director of R&D​

Yes
  

​full-time

​Nestle Waters (Zephyrhills, Florida)

​11/23/15

​https://www.nestlejobs.com/job/zephyrhills/qa-technician/806/621531

Laurie can connect you with '15 alum doing this position

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Heartland Food Products Group (Indianapolis)

​11/12/15

​Kim Ferruzzi, Senior Flavorist

​kim.ferruzzi@heartlandfpg.com

Yes
  

​full-time

​Decko Products (Sandusky, OH)

​10/27/15

​Bill Niggemyer

​niggemyer@decko.com

www.decko.com

Yes
  

​full time

​DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)

​10/23/15

​Colleen Cottrell

http://careers.dupont.com/jobsearch/job-details/grain-processing-applications-associate-fermentation/ASS00001033/

Yes
  

​full-time

via Hastings Group

​10/15/15

​Nancy Hastings

​hastingsgroup@msn.com

http://jobs.hastingsgr.com/jobseeker/Production_Supervisor_J02267781.aspx 

Yes
Attachment
  

​Full-Time (MS or PhD required)


​Ocean Spray

​10/8/15

​Alice Correia, Talent Coordinator



https://chc.tbe.taleo.net/chc03/ats/careers/requisition.jsp?org=OCEANSPRAY2&cws=1&rid=2022​​

ACorreia@oceanspray.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​Full-Time (PhD required)

​United States Department of Agriculture

​10/8/15

​Monday, October 19, 2015

Yes
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Skidmore Sales and Distributing

​10/7/15

​Dennis Purcell, Human Resources Director

​dennispurcell@skidmore-sales.com

Yes
Attachment
  

​Full-Time

​Virta Health Corp (Lafayette, IN)

​9/29/15

Dr. James McCarter

​jamespmccarter@gmail.com

Yes
1 - 30Next