Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

Full-time :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Attachments
  
  
Position
Company Name
Date Posted
Contact
Email
Deadline
  
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Bimpo Bakies (Elkart, IN)

​9/4/15

​Genny Fultz

​gfultz@bbumail.com

No
  

​full-time

​Clasen Quality Coatings (Madison, WI)

​9/2/15

​Allyson Martin

http://www.clasen.us/careers/job-openings.html

​martina@clasen.us

​immediate opening

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Specialty Bakery, LLC (Indianapolis, IN)

​8/11/15

​Sheila Borden, Recruiting

​sborden@specialtybakeryllc.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Specialty Bakery, LLC (Indianapolis, IN)

​8/11/15

​Sheila Borden, Recruiting

​sborden@specialtybakeryllc.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Sensient (Hoffman Estates, IL)

​8/11/15

​Julia Bearstler

​Julie.Bearstler@sensient.com

No
  

​full-time

​Hampton Creek (San Francisco, CA)

​7/27/15

Margaret Distler, mVP of People​

https://jobs.lever.co/hamptoncreek/f836d1d7-f7b0-4133-9c27-600920c2329d

​mdistler@hamptoncreek.com

No
  

​full-time

​Skjodt Barrett (Lebanon, IN)

​7-14-15

​Kim Stowers, HR Generalist

kstowers@sbfoods.com


posting:  http://www.skjodt-barrett.com/careers

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Butterfield Foods (Indianapolis)

​7/14/15

​Arpan Bhagat, QA Manager

​abhagat@butterfield-foods.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

White Castle (Covington, KY)​

​6/18/15

​Cora Laws, Quality Assurance Manager

​lawsc@whitecastle.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

American Beverage Marketers (New Albany, IN)​

​6/5/15

​Isolde Aubuchon

​iaubucon@abmcocktails.com

No
  

​full-time

​Paradise Tomato Kitchens Louisville, KY location)

​6/1/15

​https://paradisetomato-openhire.silkroad.com/epostings/index.cfm?fuseaction=app.jobsearch

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Vanee Foods

​6/1/15

​Beatrice Pranger, Human Resources Manager

BeatricePranger@vaneefoods.com

No
  

​full-time (MS or PhD)

​Natural Products Analytics Group (Bloomington, IN)

​5/28/15

James Connaughton

In need of a MS or PhD Food Science degree with a working knowledge of SOPs and cGMPs.  An analytical background would be helpful.  Wet chemistry background also helpful.  Willing to train. 

www.npag.us


No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Vanee Foods

​5/26/15

​Beatrice Pranger, HR Manager

​BeatricePranger@vaneefoods.com

No
  

​full-time

​Clasen Quality Coatings

​5/22/15

​Allyson Martin

martina@clasen.us

job description:  https://clasen.recruiterbox.com/jobs/fk0h1rr

No
  

​full-time

​Cargill

​5/20/15

​John Satumba, Director, Cargill Oils and Shortenings R&D

​Job description:  https://cargill.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?lang=en&src=REF-12&job=PLY00292 

John_Satumba@cargill.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Boar's Head

​5/8/15

​Camille Norman, Recruiter

​Camille.Norman@boarshead.com

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Rutgers

​5/6/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​University of Tennessee

​5/6/15

​Qixin Zhong, Search Chair

​qzhong@utk.edu

​7/31/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​Vivolac Cultures Corporation (Greenfield, IN)

​4/29/15

​Melissa Welty, Technical Services

No
Attachment
  

​full-tiime

​Barry Callebaut

​4/28/15

​Matt McCorry, Regional Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Barry Callebaut (Robinson, Illinois facility)

​4/28/15

​Matt McCorry, Regional Human Resources Manager

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

​USDA (Lisle, IL)

​4/28/15

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (6+ years experience)

​Loders Croklaan - North America (Channahon, IL)

​4/28/15

​Leslie Taylor

No
Attachment
  

​full-time (8+ years experience)

​Loders Croklaan - North America (Channahon, IL)

​4/28/15

​Leslie Taylor, Senior Manager Product Development

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)

​4/22/15

​Sung ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

DuPont (Cedar Rapids, IA)​

​4/22/15

​Sung Ho Lee

No
Attachment
  

​full-time

Sazerac Company (Louisville, KY)

​4/15/15

​Michelle Jurkas, Recruiter

​mjurkus@sazerac.com

No
Attachment
  

​Full-time

Dr. Pepper Snapple​ (Plano, TX)

​4/15/15

​Stacey Walton, Manager, Ingredient Technology

​stacey.walton@dpsg.com

No
Attachment
  

​24 month full-time

​USDA (Parma, ID)

​4/15/15

​Dr. Jungmin Lee

​Jungmin.lee@ars.usda.gov

No
1 - 30Next