Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

OtherExtSpecialist :OtherDepartmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

  
  
  
Animal Control DamageLoven, Judyloven@purdue.edu
TurfgrassLatin, Rickrlatin@purdue.edu
Insects, Commercial OrnamentalsSadof, Cliffcsadof@purdue.edu
Insects, Commercial Vegetables and FruitsFoster, Rickfosterre@purdue.edu
Lawns, Commercial & HomePatton, Aaronajpatton@purdue.edu
Plant Problem DiagnosisRuhl, Gailruhlg@purdue.edu
Plant Problem DiagnosisTom Creswellcreswell@purdue.edu
Diseases, Ornamental and FruitJanna Beckermanjbeckerm@purdue.edu
Vegetable Pathology, SWPACDan Egelegel@purdue.edu