Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Clerical Staff Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > Clerical Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Deiser, Jennifer M Secretary V 765.494.1301 jdeiser@purdue.edu
Flack, Angelica M Secretary IV 765.494.4713 amflack@purdue.edu
Gutterman, Angela H Secretary V
Account Clerk V
agutterm@purdue.edu
Jolly-Brown, Lori K Secretary IV
Extension Events & Communication Coord
765.494.1301 ljollybr@purdue.edu
Jones, Melissa A Account Clerk IV jones7@purdue.edu
Lane, Erin R Secretary IV 765.494.1293 lane35@purdue.edu
Pevler, Leslie Account Clerk IV 765.496.1955 lpevler@purdue.edu
White, Lora A Account Clerk IV
Business Assistant
765.494.1303 white289@purdue.edu
1 - 8 of 8