Name Title Phone E-mail
Braun, Ross C Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.8087 rcbraun@purdue.edu
Fatima, Tahira Post Doc Research Assistant fatimat@purdue.edu
Ghaste, Manoj S Post Doc Research Assistant mghaste@purdue.edu
Jaiswal, Amit Kumar Post Doc Research Assistant jaiswal3@purdue.edu
Patrick, Ryan Post Doc Research Assistant patric18@purdue.edu
Upadhyay, Rakesh K Post Doc Research Associate rkumarup@purdue.edu
Wang, Pengcheng Post Doc Research Assistant wang1373@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3891 jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Zhang, Huiming Post Doc Research Associate zhang731@purdue.edu
1 - 10 of 10

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In