Name Title Phone E-mail
Business Manager 765.494.4197 mullenk@purdue.edu
Adair, Ashley A Extension Organic Agriculture Specialist 765.364.6363 holmes9@purdue.edu
Adair, Christopher T Student Farm Manager 317.473.3655 ctadair@purdue.edu
Braun, Ross C Lead Research Scholar 765.494.8087 rcbraun@purdue.edu
Breed, Ashley Ryan Turf Program and Event Coordinator 765.494.8039 ashbreed@purdue.edu
Casto, Sarah J Business Assistant Associate scasto@purdue.edu
Daniel, Kyle M Nursery & Landscape Outreach Specialist 765.494.7621 daniel38@purdue.edu
Deppe, Nathan A Plant Growth Facilities Manager 765.494.7265 ndeppe@purdue.edu
Fisher, Pamela J Secretary V - Master Gardener Prog Asst 765.494.4713 fisherpj@purdue.edu
Flynn, Colleen K Assistant to the Department Head 765.494.1306 flynnck@purdue.edu
Hardebeck, Glenn A Turf Research Center Manager 765.496.6566 ghardebe@purdue.edu
Hayden, Mary L Horticulture Collections Manager
Continuing Lecturer
haydenml@purdue.edu
Jolly-Brown, Lori K Extension Events & Communication Coord 765.494.1296 ljollybr@purdue.edu
Kalbaugh, Kirby Application & Systems Administrator 765.494.5625 kkalbaug@purdue.edu
Langenhoven, Petrus Horticulture/Hydroponic Crop Specialist
Horticulture and Hydroponic Crop Specialist
765.496.7955 plangenh@purdue.edu
McNally, Brandon Cole Research Associate bmcnall@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Karen A Consumer Horticulture Extension Specialist 765.494.1311 mitcheka@purdue.edu
Moffatt, Jamie L LA & Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.1301 jmoffat@purdue.edu
O'Donnell, Michael Joseph Extension Administrator Lead 765.284.8414 modonnel@purdue.edu
Orick, John C Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator 765.496.7956 orick@purdue.edu
Palacios, Leslie Jane Limited Term Lecturer ljpalaci@purdue.edu
Powlen, Jada S Graduate Research Assistant
Research Technician
jpowlen@purdue.edu
Purcell, Miranda R Extension Specialist mrpurcel@purdue.edu
Royal, Benjamin N Turfgrass Research Facility Tech VIII broyal@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Rebecca A Laboratory Operations Specialist 765.496.7608 stevenra@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator 765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Sutterer, Larry D Temporary Service lsuttere@purdue.edu
Tribbett, Robin M Undergraduate Student Services 765.494.1302 tribbett@purdue.edu
Usher, Emily M Project Manager eusher@purdue.edu
VanDyke, Benjamin Hugh Academic Advisor 765.496.6433 bhvandyk@purdue.edu
White, Lora A Business Assistant 765.494.1304 white289@purdue.edu
Whitehead, Eric W HORT/HGRH Building Deputy 765.494.1355 whitehew@purdue.edu
1 - 32 of 32

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | USDA non-discrimination statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In