Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
:

FruitVegPeople :PeopleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

  
  
  
  
Bordelon, BruceGrapes and Fmall Fruitsbordelon@purdue.edu765-494-8212
Dennis, JenniferSpecialty Crop Marketingjhdennis@purdue.edu765-494-1352
Egel, DanVegetable Diseasesegel@purdue.edu812-886-0198
Foster, RickFruit and Vegetable Insectsrfoster@purdue.edu765-494-9572
Hirst, PeterTree Fruithirst@purdue.edu765-494-1323
Janick, JulesNew Cropsjanick@purdue.edu765-494-1329
Maynard, LizVegetablesemaynard@purdue.edu219-785-5673
Beckerman, JannaFruit Diseasesjbeckerm@purdue.edu765-494-4614
Weller, SteveWeeds and Weed Controlweller@purdue.edu765-494-1333