Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Horticulture Extension Specialists


Horticulture Logo
 

 Other Extension Specialists

 
  
  
  
Animal Control DamageLoven, Judyloven@purdue.edu
Diseases, Ornamental and FruitJanna Beckermanjbeckerm@purdue.edu
Insects, Commercial OrnamentalsSadof, Cliffcsadof@purdue.edu
Insects, Commercial Vegetables and FruitsFoster, Rickfosterre@purdue.edu
Plant Problem DiagnosisRuhl, Gailruhlg@purdue.edu
Plant Problem DiagnosisTom Creswellcreswell@purdue.edu
TurfgrassLatin, Rickrlatin@purdue.edu
Vegetable Pathology, SWPACDan Egelegel@purdue.edu