2015 Distinguised Agriculture Alumni Award Recipients
Purdue College of Agriculture cordially invites you to join us in recognizing the 2015 Distinguished Agriculture Alumni Award Recipients on Friday, April 3, 2015 at 2:30 p.m. in the North Ballroom of the Purdue Memeorial Union.
Victoria L. Finkenstadt
Lead Scientist
United States Department of Agriculture
Peoria, IL
PhD '97
Department of Food Science
Vicki A. McCracken
Washington State University
Department of Economic Sciences
Pullman, WA
MS '81, PhD '84
Department of Agricultural Economics

Michael E. Pape
Ann Arbor, MI
PhD '89
Department of Biochemistry
Dale Griffin
Agriculture Teacher
Rossville Junior/Senior High School
Rossville, IN
BS '81, '83; MS '85
Department of Youth Development &
Agricultural Education
Craig Newman
President and CEO
AgReliant Genetics, LLC
Westfield, IN
BS '71
Department of Agricultural Economics
and Agronomy
Raghavan Srinivasan
Texas A&M University
Department of Ecosystem Sciences
and Management
College Station, TX
PhD '92
Department of Agricultural &
Biological Engineering
Issoufou Kapran
Program Officer
Alliance for a Green Revolution
in Africa (AGRA)
Accra, Ghana
MS '88, PhD '98
Department of Agronomy
Christopher A. Novak
National Pork Board
Des Moines, IA
Executive MBA '03
Department of Agricultural Economics
Hosting departments listed in italics. Purdue Agriculture. Purdue University is an equal access/equal opportunity institution.