Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

directory

International Programs In Agriculture > directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Baributsa, Dieudonné Team Manager -Purdue Improved Cowpea Storage (PICS) 765.494.8713 dbaribut@purdue.edu
Boukary Baoua, Ibrahim Visiting Scholar ibaoua@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Administrative Assistant 765.494.6876 cbraund@purdue.edu
Burniske, Andrea E International Extension Coordinator
Int'l Extension Program Coordinator
765.494.9831 aburnisk@purdue.edu
Charlebois, Emma L Program Administrator 765.494.0795 echarleb@purdue.edu
Fabries, Heather IPIA Research/Engagement Project Management Specialist
Managing Director
Managing Director
765.496.3916 hfabries@purdue.edu
Falk, Michelle Program Manager 765.496.3549 mfalk@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Adriela Assistant Director IPIA 765.494.4136 afernan@purdue.edu
Gill, Wayne N Jr Temporary Service-Af Jr Fac Dev Pro Inst wgilljr@purdue.edu
Hajat Khan, Naquibullah Visiting Scholar nhajatkh@purdue.edu
Hakimi, Matiullah Visiting Scholar mhakimi@purdue.edu
Hardin, Lowell Stewart Professor Emeritus lhardin@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kamawal, Zafeerullah Visiting Scholar zkamawal@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
Latifullah Visiting Scholar nlatiful@purdue.edu
Lautenslager, Megan J Secretary IV mlautens@purdue.edu
Lowenberg-DeBoer, Jess M Associate Dean and Director of IPIA/Professor Ag Econ 765.494.6876 lowenbej@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/Prof
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Mubarak, Mohammad Visiting Scholar mmubarak@purdue.edu
Murren, Jim F Temporary Service - Int'l Ext Prgm Crdtr 765.494.9831 jmurren@purdue.edu
Nasser Visiting Scholar nassern@purdue.edu
Nazimi, Karishma Visiting Scholar knazimi@purdue.edu
Noor, Shagofah Visiting Scholar noors@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Samadi, Assadullah Visiting Scholar asamadi@purdue.edu
Seraj, Ahmad Visiting Scholar aseraj@purdue.edu
Shafique, Mohammad Visiting Scholar mshafiq@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Secretary V
Project Assistant
Project Assistant
765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Sohail, Faridhulhaq Visiting Scholar sohailf@purdue.edu
Stangl, Joseph E Interim Deputy Chief of Party AAEP
Ag Extension Specialist (Agronomy)
jstangl@purdue.edu
Sultani, Mohd Visiting Scholar msultan@purdue.edu
Vallade, Linda L Program Leader Ag Study Abroad 765.494.9690 valladel@purdue.edu
Wasel, Mohammad Visiting Scholar mwasel@purdue.edu
1 - 34 of 34