Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Albrecht, Adrienne Study Abroad Manager 765.494.9690 amalbrec@purdue.edu
Altoveros, Efren C Afghanistan Ag Ext Proj Reg Site Manager ealtover@purdue.edu
Bowles, Ruth Ann Secretary 765.494.6876 rabowles@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Program Administrator 765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Charlebois, Emma L Int'l Extension Program Manager 765.494.0795 charlebois@purdue.edu
Doremire, Barbara Administrative Assistant 765.494.2780 bjd@purdue.edu
Fabries, Heather Managing Director 765.496.3916 hfabries@purdue.edu




Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen International Academic Programs Development Specialist 765.496.1747 colleenkelly@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/Prof
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Interim Associate Dean and Director of IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.6876 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rahimi, Mirwais Food Technology Development Specialist mrahimi@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Project Assistant 765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Stangl, Joseph E Interim Deputy Chief of Party AAEP
Ag Extension Specialist (Agronomy)
jstangl@purdue.edu

Visiting Scholars

Name Title Phone E-mail
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​