Faculty & Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Albrecht, Adrienne M College of Ag Study Abroad Manager 765.494.9690 amalbrec@purdue.edu
Bowles, Ruth A Associate Administrative Assistant 765.494.6876 rabowles@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Program Manager 765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Cornell, Lynn Lead Administrative Assistant 765.494.2780 lcornell@purdue.edu
Dickson, Amanda J International Extension Program Coordinator 765.494.0795 dicksona@purdue.edu
Hancock, Julie A Program Manager 765.494.9831 hancoc15@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Hirst, Peter M Assistant Director
International Programs in Agriculture
765.494.1323 hirst@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director International Programs in Ag 765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E Assoc Dean/Director International Progams in Agriculture
Assoc Dean/Director International Progams in Agriculture
765.494.8467 shivelyg@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Project Assistant 765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
1 - 12 of 12

International Programs in Agriculture, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-6876

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In