Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

International Programs In Agriculture > Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Altoveros, Efren C Afghanistan Ag Ext Proj Reg Site Manager ealtover@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Program Administrator 765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Breazeale, Donald E University Agribusiness Development Spec dbreazea@purdue.edu
Burniske, Andrea E International Extension Program Coordinator 765.494.9831 aburnisk@purdue.edu
Charlebois, Emma L Program Administrator 765.494.0795 echarleb@purdue.edu
Doremire, Barbara Administrative Assistant 765.494.2780 bdoremire@purdue.edu
Fabries, Heather Managing Director 765.496.3916 hfabries@purdue.edu
Falk, Michelle Program Manager 765.496.3549 mfalk@purdue.edu
Hancock, Julie A Temporary Clerical 765.496.0396 hancoc15@purdue.edu
Hardin, Lowell Stewart Professor Emeritus lhardin@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
Lowenberg-DeBoer, Jess M Associate Dean and Director of IPIA/Professor Ag Econ 765.494.6876 lowenbej@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/Prof
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Pittsford, Leigh Ann Temporary Clerical - IPIA 765.494.6876 lpittsfo@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rahimi, Mirwais Food Technology Development Specialist mrahimi@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Project Assistant 765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Stangl, Joseph E Interim Deputy Chief of Party AAEP
Ag Extension Specialist (Agronomy)
jstangl@purdue.edu
Vallade, Linda L Program Leader Ag Study Abroad 765.494.9690 valladel@purdue.edu

Visiting Scholars

Name Title Phone E-mail
Ahmad Shah, Ezzatullah Visiting Scholar eahmadsh@purdue.edu
Amin, Mohammad N Visiting Scholar amin8@purdue.edu
Entezari, Ahmad F Visiting Scholar aenteza@purdue.edu
Hamee, Haleema Visiting Scholar hhamee@purdue.edu
Jahani, Firooz Visiting Scholar fjahani@purdue.edu
Kalimullah, Sayed Visiting Scholar skalimul@purdue.edu
Kone, Gilles J.B. Visiting Scholar gkone@purdue.edu
Maliar, Naser Visiting Scholar nmaliar@purdue.edu
Masoumi, Abdullah Visiting Scholar amasoumi@purdue.edu
Mir Afzal, Zahidullah Visiting Scholar zahid@purdue.edu
Mohammady, Wahid Visiting Scholar wmohamma@purdue.edu
Naeem, Tariq Visiting Scholar tnaeem@purdue.edu
Nazari, Mohammad L Visiting Scholar mnazari@purdue.edu
Noori, Narges Visiting Scholar noori@purdue.edu
Qarizada, Mina Visiting Scholar mqarizad@purdue.edu
Rahimi, Basir A Visiting Scholar brahimi@purdue.edu
Safi, Zahidullah Visiting Scholar safi@purdue.edu
Sarmashq, Najia Visiting Scholar nsarmash@purdue.edu
Sediqi, Pighla Visiting Scholar psediqi@purdue.edu
Tajik, Omid Visiting Scholar otajik@purdue.edu
Wali, Ahmad Z Visiting Scholar wali0@purdue.edu
Zadran, Sekandar Visiting Scholar szadran@purdue.edu
Zaffari, Rohina Visiting Scholar rzaffari@purdue.edu
Zahir, Mohammad A Visiting Scholar mzahir@purdue.edu
Zarif, Mohammad A Visiting Scholar mzarif@purdue.edu
​​​​​