Departmental Honors Faculty Contacts


Departmental Honors Faculty Contacts

If you have questions about departmental research or an honors thesis, contact your departmental faculty representative or call 765-494-8470.


Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Kevin V. Solomon
ksv@purdue.edu​

Agricultural Economics
Michael Wetzstein
mwetzste@purdue.edu

​Agronomy
Michael L. Mashtare

​Animal Science
Terry S. Stewart
tstewart@purdue.edu

​Biochemistry
Sandra S. Rossie
srossie@purdue.edu

​Botany & Plant Pathology
Mary A. Webb
webbm@purdue.edu

​Entomology
Christian Y. Oseto
osetoc@purdue.edu

​Food Science
Owen G. Jones
joneso@purdue.edu

​Forestry & Natural Resources
Patrick A.  Zollner
​pzollner@purdue.edu

​Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
Steven G. Hallett
​hallets@purdue.edu

​Natural Resources & Environmental Science
John G. Graveel
jgraveel@purdue.edu

​Youth Development & Agricultural Education
B. Allen Talbert
​btalbert@purdue.edu

Academic Programs
Mary Helen Halsema
​nesbitt@purdue.edu

​​​​​​​​​​

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In