AREA Promotions Committee


 Area Promotions Committee

Name Department Years
​Albert J. Heber ​Agricultural and Biological Engineering ​3
​Paul V. Preckel ​Agricultural Economics ​3
​Natalie J. Carroll ​Youth Development and Agricultural Education ​3
​Darrell G. Schulze ​Agronomy ​3
​​Patricia S. Hester ​Animal Sciences
​William G. Johnson Botany and Plant Pathology​ 3​
​Michael E. Scharf Entomology​ 3​
​Barbara L. Golden Biochemistry
​Lisa J. Mauer
Food Science
​Douglass F. Jacobs
Stephen C. Weller
Forestry and Natural Resources
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Jay T. Akridge* Dean of Agriculture  

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener