Diversity Action Team in Agriculture



Name Department
David M. Umulis
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Maria I. Marshall
Agricultural Economics
Phillip R. Owens
Kolapo Ajuwon
Animal Sciences
Orla M. Hart
Mary A. Webb Botany and Plant Pathology
Jennifer M. Zaspel
Maria Fernanda San Martin-Gonzales Food Science
Eva Haviarova Forestry and Natural Resources
Paula M. Pijut
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Kimber J. Nicoletti Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Pamala V. Morris * Multicultural Programs

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener