Graduate Council in Agriculture

Jane R. Frankenberger
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Nicole J. Widmar
Agricultural Economics

Levon T. Esters
Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication

Richard H. Grant

Ryan A. Cabot 
Animal Sciences

Elizabeth Tran

William G. Johnson  
Botany and Plant Pathology

Michael E. Scharf

Arun K. Bhunia
Food Science

Songlin Fei
Forestry and Natural Resources

Cary A. Mitchell
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In