Honors Committee

Kingsly Ambrose
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Todd Kuethe
Agricultural Economics

B. Allen Talbert
Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication

Michael L. Mashtare

Kara R. Stewart
Animal Sciences

Steven S. Broyles

Leonor Boavida
Botany and Plant Pathology

Chistian Y. Oseto 

Stephen R. Lindemann
Food Science

Patrick A. Zollner
Forestry and Natural Resources

Aaron W. Thompson
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Linda S. Prokopy
Natural Resources and Environmental Science

Mary Helen Halsema
Office of Academic Programs​

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In