Instructional Innovation Committee

Name Department
David M. Umulis Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Kim A. Cook Agricultural Economics
Darrell G. Schulze
John S. Radcliffe Animal Sciences
Harry G. Charbonneau Biochemistry
Steven G. Hallett Botany and Plant Pathology
Trevor I. Stamper
Haley F. Oliver Food Science
Rod N. Williams Forestry and Natural Resources
David Rhodes Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Brian A. Talbert Youth Development and Agricultural Education
J. Marcos Fernandez Academic Programs

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener