Instructional Innovation Grant Evaluation Committee

Chang Lu  
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Alan Ward 
Ag Communications

Joseph Balagtas 
Ag Economics

Pat Smoker, Committee Chair

Lee Schweitzer  

Scott Mills 
Animal Science

Lee Weith 

Steve Hallet  
Batany and Plant Pathology

Vishal Lodha  

Andrew DeWoody  
Forestry and Naturaly Resources

Tameisha Ballard  
Food Science

David Rhodes  
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Mark Tucker 
Youth Development and Agricultural Education

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In