Leadership Development Certification Program Committee

Albert J. Heber
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Michael R. Langemeier
Agricultural Economics

Kathryn S. Orvis
Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication

Lee E. Schweitzer

Paul D. Ebner
Animal Sciences

To Be Determined  

Janna L. Beckerman  
Botany and Plant Pathology

John J. Couture

M. Fernanda San Martinez-Gonzalez
Food Science

Jason T. Hoverman
Forestry and Natural Resources

Krishna Nemali
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

​Mary Helen Halsema ​​
Office of Academic Programs​

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In