Library Committee

Abigail S. Engelberth 
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

James K. Binkley  
Agricultural Economics

Torbert R. Rocheford  

Stacy Zuelly  
Animal Sciences

Frederick S. Gimble 

Jin-Rong Xu 
Botany and Plant Pathology

Brandon J. Schemerhorn  

Bradley L. Reuhs  
Food Science

Jason Hoverman  
Forestry and Natural Resources

Avtar K. Handa  
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Neil A. Knobloch  
Youth Development and Agricultural Education

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In