Outcome Based Improvement Committee

Brigitte S. Waldorf 
Agricultural Economics

Lee E. Schweitzer 

Patricia Y. Hester  
Animal Sciences

Frederick S. Gimble 

Mary Alice Webb 
Botany and Plant Pathology

Jonathan J. Neal  

Mark T. Morgan  
Food Science

Walter L. Mills 
Forestry and Natural Resources

Kathryn S. Orvis  
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Brian A. Talbert  
Youth Development and Agricultural Education

A. Dale Whittaker 
Academic Programs​

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In