Undergraduate Readmissions Committee

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener​​

Keith A. Cherkauer
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
2 years

Jerry L. Peters
Youth Development and Agricultural Education
2 years

​James S. Eales
Agricultural Economics
1 year

Michael R. Saunders
Forestry and Natural Resources
1 year

Allan D. Goecker*
Academic Programs

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In