​​​​​​Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention Committee

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener​​

D​aniel C. Taylor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

J. LeeAnn Williams
Agricultural Economics

John G. Graveel​

John A. Patterson
Animal Sciences​

Sherry L. Pogranichniy

Tyson J. McFall
Botany and Plant Pathology

Jonathan J. Neal

Haley F. Oliver
Food Science

Julie Pluimer
Forestry and Natural Resources

Cale A. Bigelow
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Amy Conrad
Youth Development and Agricultural Education

Elizabeth Byers​
Youth Development and Agricultural Education​​

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In