University Senate Representatives ​ ​

Steven S. Broyles
​3 years

Robert E. Pruit
​Botany and Plant Pathology
​3 years

John S. Yaninek
​3 years

​Jozef L. Kokini
​Food Science
​​3 years

​Nicole J. Olynk Widmar
​Agricultural Economics
​2 years

​Sylvie M. Brouder
​2 years

Jules Janick
​Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
​2 years

Catherine A. Hill
​2 years

Colleen M. Brady
​​2 years

Dharmendra Saraswat
​Agricultural and Biological Engineering
​1 year

Neil A. Knobloch
​Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
​1 year​​

Kolapo Ajuwon
​Animal Sciences
​1 year

​Linda S. Prokopy
​Forestry and Natural Resources
​1 year

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In