OAP Directory

​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Borror, Tami J Academic Advisor for NRES 765.496.9024 borrort@purdue.edu
Byers-Doten, Elizabeth Assistant Director for Transformational Education and Academic Excellence 765.494.8470 ebyers@purdue.edu
Dell, Victoria Graduate Student Assistant for College of Agriculture Transformational Experiences 765.494.8470 dell@purdue.edu
Goudy, Hope L Administrative Assistant to Elizabeth Byers-Doten and Rusty Nelson 765.494.8473 hgoudy@purdue.edu
Haan, Scott T Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach 765.494.3150 haan5@purdue.edu
Kerr, Timothy P Senior Assistant Director - Head Academic Advisor 765.494.8481 kerrtp@purdue.edu
Lough , Kelly S Data Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to Timothy Kerr & Alyssa Powers 765.494.8481 klough@purdue.edu
Lumkes, John H Jr Assistant Dean & Associate Director of OAP/Professor in ABE 765.494.1173 lumkes@purdue.edu
Lutz, Andrea Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Undergraduate Recruitment
765.494.8470 rademach@purdue.edu
Mixon, Lela B Assistant Director for Career Services / Scholarship Coordinator 765.494.8470 lmixon@purdue.edu
Nelson, Russell Assistant Director of Pathway to Purdue Ag & Transfer Programs 765.494.8205 nelso365@purdue.edu
Powers, Alyssa Retention Specialist & Pre-Vet Advisor 765.494.8481 aapowers@purdue.edu
Wilson, Christine A Associate Dean/Director Academic Programs 765.494.8472 wilson1@purdue.edu
1 - 13 of 13

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In