OAP Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bennett, Miachel L Secretary to Mary Helen Halsema 765.494.8473 benne166@purdue.edu
Beswick, Anneliese Kay Assistant Director - Pathway to Purdue/Transfer Programs 765.494.8205 kaya@purdue.edu
Buckmaster, Dennis Assistant Dean 765.494.8472 dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Dufault, Sean G Retention Specialist 765.494.1993 sdufaul@purdue.edu
Eakin, Tiffany M Secretary to Tracie Egger and Amy Jones 765.494.3150 teakin@purdue.edu
Egger, Ph.D., Tracie M Assistant Director 765.494.8470 tegger@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Marcos Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs 765.494.8472 mfernandez@purdue.edu
Halsema, Mary Helen Assistant Director for Transformational Education and Academic Excellence 765.494.8476 nesbitt@purdue.edu
Jones, Amy Plant Sciences Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator 765.494.1045 jones176@purdue.edu
Kelly, Penny Administrative Assistant 765.494.8472 kelly28@purdue.edu
Kennedy, Suzanne R Secretary to Sherrelyn Meyer 765.494.8141 kenned66@purdue.edu
Kerr, Timothy P Senior Assistant Director 765.494.8470 kerrtp@purdue.edu
Lough , Kelly S Data Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to Timothy Kerr
Anneliese Beswick and Sean Dufault
765.494.8481 klough@purdue.edu
Meyer, Sherrelyn Assistant Director for Career Services / Scholarship Coordinator 765.494.8482 meyer10@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In