Departmental Contacts for Career Services

 
  • College of Agriculture - Linda A. Austin, Phone: 765-494-8473, E-mail: laa@purdue.edu

DEPARTMENTS/PROGRAMS

  • Agricultural & Biological Engineering -- Michelle (Micky) Creech, Phone: 765-494-1213, E-mail: mcreech@purdue.edu
  • Agricultural Communication -- Natalie Federer, Phone: 765-494-8406, E-mail: nfederer@purdue.edu
  • Agricultural Economics -- Andrew E. Oppy, Phone: 765-494-4256, E-mail: aoppy@purdue.edu
  • Agricultural Education -- Daniel L. Gottschalk, Phone: 765-494-8423, E-mail: dgott@purdue.edu
  • Agronomy -- Lee E. Schweitzer, Phone: 765-494-4789, E-mail: lschweit@purdue.edu
  • Animal Sciences-- Barry L. Delks, Phone: 765-496-7234, E-mail: delks@purdue.edu
  • Biochemistry -- Joseph Ogas, Phone: 765-496-3969, E-mail: ogas@purdue.edu
  • Botany & Plant Pathology -- Julie Pluimer, Phone: 765-494-0352, E-mail: jpluimer@purdue.edu
  • Entomology -- Jonathan J. Neal, Phone: 765-494-4594, E-mail: jneal@purdue.edu
  • Food Science -- Gwen Shoemaker, Phone: 765-494-8271, E-mail: gwen@purdue.edu
  • Forestry & Natural Resources -- Shelly Opperman, Phone: 765-494-3631, E-mail: sopperman@purdue.edu
  • Horticulture & Landscape Architecture -- Robin M. Tribbett, Phone: 765-494-1302, E-mail: tribbett@purdue.edu
  • Interdisciplinary Agriculture -- Lori G. Barber, Phone: 765-494-8470, E-mail: lbarber@purdue.edu
  • Natural Resources & Environmental Science -- Paul Schwab, Phone: 765-496-3602, E-mail: pschwab@purdue.edu

Revised: 7/29/09

Suggestions and comments may be directed to Linda A. Austin:  laa@purdue.edu