Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Shared Documents

 
There are no items to show in this view of the "Shared Documents" document library.
 

 College of Agriculture - Critical Thinking

 

Learning Outcome:

B.S. graduates from Purdue College of Agriculture will demonstrate critical thinking by using evidence-based information to develop sound responses to complex problems.

Definition:

Critical thinking is an intellectually disciplined process of skillfully organizing, analyzing, and evaluating evidence to understand a subject in its broadest context, which guides responsible and reasoned decision-making and enables people to effectively communicate knowledge and beliefs.

 

 Critical Thinking Community

 
Expand/Collapse Department : Agricultural and Biological Engineering ‎(3)
Bernard A. Engelengelb@purdue.edu
Dennis Buckmasterdbuckmas@purdue.edu
Martin R. Okosokos@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Agricultural Economics ‎(2)
Roman M. Keeneyrkeeney@purdue.edu
W. Scott Downeydowneyws@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Agronomy ‎(4)
Darrell G. Schulzedschulze@purdue.edu
Devdutta S. Niyogiclimate@purdue.edu
Lee E. Schweitzerlschweitzer@purdue.edu
Linda S. Leelslee@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Animal Sciences ‎(3)
Edmond  A. Pajorpajor@purdue.edu
Mickey Adams Latourmlatour@purdue.edu
Shawn S. Donkinsdonkin@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Biochemistry ‎(3)
Barbara L. Goldenbarbgolden@purdue.edu
Clint C S Chapplechapple@purdue.edu
Joseph P. Ogasogas@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Botany and Plant Pathology ‎(3)
Janna L. Beckermanjbeckerm@purdue.edu
Peter P. Goldsbroughgoldsbrough@purdue.edu
Robert E. Pruittpruittr@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Entomology ‎(3)
Alan C. Yorkayork@purdue.edu
Christian Y. Osetoosetoc@purdue.edu
Jonathan Jewell Nealjneal@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Food Sciences ‎(4)
Lisa J. Mauermauer@purdue.edu
Maria Fernanda San Martin-Gonzalezfsanmartin@purdue.edu
Mark T. Morganmmorgan@purdue.edu
Tameshia Ballardtballard@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Forestry and Natural Resources ‎(4)
James Andrew DeWoodydewoody@purdue.edu
John B. Dunning, Jr.jdunning@purdue.edu
Linda S. Prokopylprokopy@purdue.edu
Richard Meilanrmeilan@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Horticulture and Landscape Architecture ‎(4)
Kathryn S. Orvisorvis@purdue.edu
Kim L. Wilsonkwilson@purdue.edu
Robert J. Jolyjoly@purdue.edu
Robert W.  Sovinskisovinski@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Office of Academic Programs ‎(1)
A. Dale Whittakerdwhittak@purdue.edu
Expand/Collapse Department : Youth Development and Ag Education ‎(4)
B. Allen Talbertbtalbert@purdue.edu
Mark A. Tuckermatucker@purdue.edu
Neil A. Knoblochnknobloc@purdue.edu
Pamala V.  Morrispmorris@purdue.edu
 

 Links

 
There are currently no favorite links to display.