College of Agriculture Awards Committee



Name Department
Bernard Y. Tao
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Joan R. Fulton Agricultural Economics
Tony J. Vyn
John Patterson Animal Sciences
Steven S. Broyles Biochemistry
L. Sue Loesch-Fries Botany and Plant Pathology
Ricky E. Foster Entomology
Amanda J. Deering
Food Science
Reuben R. Goforth
Forestry and Natural Resources
Melinda M. Appold Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
​Roger Tormoehlen ​Youth Development and Agricultural Education


Undergraduate Students

Grace Baldwin Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Sarah Correll Agricultural Economics
Hailey Edmondson Agronomy
Morgan Cox Animal Sciences
Quinton Nannet
To Be Determined Botany and Plant Pathology
Hannah Quellhorst
Jacob Haury Food Science
Kylie Schofield Forestry and Natural Resources
Katelyn Bierrum Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Ryan Schroeder
Natural Resources and Environmental Science
Armenda Boyer Youth Development and Agricultural Education

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener