Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Academic Programs > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abell, Kayla D Secretary 765.494.8473 kdabell@purdue.edu
Buckmaster, Dennis Assistant Dean 765.494.8481 dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Eakin, Tiffany M Secretary V 765.494.3150 teakin@purdue.edu
Egger, Ph.D., Tracie M Assistant Director Academic Programs 765.494.8470 tegger@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Marcos Associate Dean of Ag/Dir of Academic Prg 765.494.8472 mfernandez@purdue.edu
Jones, Amy Plant Sciences Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator 765.494.1045 jones176@purdue.edu
Kay, Anneliese Assistant Director - Transfer/Dual-Credit 765.494.8205 kaya@purdue.edu
Kelly, Penny Administrative Assistant 765.494.8472 kelly28@purdue.edu
Kerr, Timothy P Senior Assistant Director 765.494.8470 kerrtp@purdue.edu
Lough , Kelly S Data Coordinator/Admin Assistant 765.494.8481 klough@purdue.edu
Meyer, Sherrelyn Assistant Director for Career Services and Scholarship Coordinator 765.494.8482 meyer10@purdue.edu
Rees, Brittany Nicole Scholarship Assistant 765.494.8141 bnr@purdue.edu
1 - 12 of 12