OAP Directory

​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Borror, Tami J Academic Advisor for NRES 765.496.9024 borrort@purdue.edu
Buckmaster, Dennis Assistant Dean 765.494.8472 dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Dufault, Sean G Retention Specialist 765.494.1993 sdufaul@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Marcos Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs 765.494.8472 mfernandez@purdue.edu
Goudy, Hope L Secretary to Mary Helen Halsema and Rusty Nelson 765.494.8473 hgoudy@purdue.edu
Haan, Scott T Secretary to Undergraduate Recruitment 765.494.3150 haan5@purdue.edu
Halsema, Mary Helen Assistant Director for Transformational Education and Academic Excellence 765.494.8476 nesbitt@purdue.edu
Jones, Amy Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment 765.494.8479 jones176@purdue.edu
Kelly, Penny Administrative Assistant 765.494.8472 kelly28@purdue.edu
Kerr, Timothy P Senior Assistant Director - Head Academic Advisor 765.494.8481 kerrtp@purdue.edu
Lough , Kelly S Data Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to Timothy Kerr and Sean Dufault 765.494.8481 klough@purdue.edu
Meyer, Sherrelyn Assistant Director for Career Services / Scholarship Coordinator 765.494.8482 meyer10@purdue.edu
Nelson, Russell Assistant Director of Pathway to Purdue Ag & Transfer Programs 765.494.8205 nelso365@purdue.edu
Scott, Kayla Secretary V 765.494.8141 kaylascott@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In