MANRRS-Purdue 

2016-2017 Officers

Welcome message from our Chapter President​​

 

President Vice-President
Allen-97.jpg
JKing_JAU8783.jpg
Brandon Allen
Email: allen352@purdue.edu    
Joseph King
Email:  king278@purdue.edu


 Treasurer Secretary
Haddad-04.jpg


Charles-12.jpg
Nicole Haddad
Email: nhaddad@purdue.edu
​Christine Charles
Email: charlesc@purdue.edu

 

Parliamentarian
Historian
Finnell-48.jpg
​​Baker-39.jpg
Vicent Finnell
Email: vfinnell@purdue.edu​
​Maurina Baker
Email: baker290@purdue.edu

 ​  
​​Undergraduate Agriculture Representative Graduate Agriculture Representative​
Wang-76.jpg
McArthur-21.jpg
Penny Wang
Email: wang2900@purdue.edu
Breanna McArthur
Email: bmcarth@purdue.edu

  
Head Advisor Advisor
Dr-Morris62-B.jpg


Myron_54.jpg

Pamala V. Morris, PhD Myron D. McClure, MS​
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu


  
Administrative Assistant
Melissa-Funk_JAU8769.jpg


Melissa Funk  
Email: mjfunk@purdue.edu
  ​
​​

Office of Multicultural Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-9586

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In