MANRRS-Purdue 2018-2019 Officers

MANRRS Welcome Newsletter August 2018

President

Vice-President

Charles-12.jpg
Corradi.JPG
Christine Charles
Email: charlesc@purdue.edu 
Gabriella Corradi
Email: gcorradi@purdue.edu 


 Treasurer

Secretary

​​



Kayla Hawthorne
Email: khawthor@purdue.edu
Kin-Nyshia Meeks
Email: meeks14@purdue.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Historian


​​

Brandon Hunter
Email: hunter96@purdue.edu
Josiah Herndon
Email: jherndon@purdue.edu
 ​  

​​Undergraduate Agriculture Representative

Graduate Agriculture Representative




Alexandra Verdeja-Perez
Email: averdeja@purdue.edu​
Ryan Kornegay
Email: rkornega@purdue.edu
  

​Head Advisor

​Advisor

Dr-Morris62-B.jpg
Myron_54.jpg
Pamala V. Morris, PhD Myron D. McClure, MS​
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu

​Administrative Assistant

Melissa-Funk_JAU8769.jpg
Melissa Funk  
Email: mjfunk@purdue.edu​​​​
​​​

Office of Multicultural Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-9586

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In