Name Title Phone E-mail
Aardsma, Matthew P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4858 maardsm@purdue.edu
Abbaszadeh Darbani, Ashkan Graduate Research Assistant-MI aabbasza@purdue.edu
Abbott, Angela R Assoc Dir CES/Program Ldr HHS Extension
Program Leader HHS Ext & Asst Dir CES
765.494.8252 abbottar@purdue.edu
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Abdel Moniem, Hossam Mohammed Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4601 hmoniem@purdue.edu
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant sabdelr@purdue.edu
Abercrombie, Sarah A Graduate Research Assistant sabercr@purdue.edu
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Abouelnour, Mohamed Atef Moham Egypt Fellowship maboelno@purdue.edu
Abrahamson, Todd Clerk IV 765.494.7071 abraha15@purdue.edu
Adair, Christopher T Student Farm Manager
Student Farm Manager
ctadair@purdue.edu
Adams, Bess L Program Assistant bladams@purdue.edu
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Addison, Megan Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Health & Human Sciences
mdphares@purdue.edu
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant caddoqua@purdue.edu
Ade, Katelin A Farm Animal Research Tech VIII - Swine adek@purdue.edu
Adebesin, Funmilayo O Graduate Research Assistant fadebesi@purdue.edu
Adeola, Olayiwola Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4848 ladeola@purdue.edu
Aderibigbe, Ayodeji S Graduate Research Assistant aaderibi@purdue.edu
Adetunji, Adegoke A Graduate Administrative/Professional aadetun@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.7189 aadeday@purdue.edu
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist 765.494.4266 aaguiar@purdue.edu
Aime, Mary Catherine Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Ajuwon, Kolapo Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4822 kajuwon@purdue.edu
Akbar, Zainab Visiting Scholar-JI zakbar@purdue.edu
Akers, Jean A Extension Educator
CFS and 4-H Youth Development
akersj@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Post Doc Research Associate zakgul@purdue.edu
Akman, Hayati Visiting Scholar hakman@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Akuffo, Akua S Graduate Research Assistant aakuffo@purdue.edu
Alabdi, Lama Biochemistry lalabdi@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Adrienne M College of Ag Study Abroad Manager amalbrec@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Robert D Exec Secretary
IN State Dairy Assoc
765.494.8025 albrechr@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Albright, Nicolette C Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6649 nalbrigh@purdue.edu
Aldridge, Linda R East District Director 260.375.4440 laldridg@purdue.edu
Alexander, Addison B Graduate Research Assistant-AV alexand8@purdue.edu
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Alford, Celena A Graduate Research Assistant - SM alford5@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Lynn Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant - LM
mallan@purdue.edu
Allee, Margie M Program Assistant mmallee@purdue.edu
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant allen352@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor allendj@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Temporary Service - Soybean Lines Data
Graduate Teaching Assistant
allen129@purdue.edu
Allen, Jennifer L Purdue Doctoral Assistantship allen211@purdue.edu
Allen, Jennifer N Extension Educator
Extension Educator
Allen393@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Allender, Dede Solid Waste Management Program Director 317.462.7605 dallende@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 2779

Purdue Agriculture, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8392

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In