Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Brady, Colleen M Professor – Extension Education
Professor of Youth Dev & Ag Edu
765.494.8433 bradyc@purdue.edu
Carroll, Natalie J Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 ncarroll@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon T Associate Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8439 lesters@purdue.edu
Knobloch, Neil A Professor – Extension Education
Professor of Youth Dev & Ag Ed
765.494.8439 nknobloc@purdue.edu
Morris, Pamala V Professor of Youth Dev & Ag Education
Professor
765.494.8293 pmorris@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Pfeiffer, Linda Assistant Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.496.1890 lpfeiff@purdue.edu
Russell, Mark A. Head/Prof Youth Dev Agriculture Educ 765.494.8423 mrussell@purdue.edu
Talbert , B. Allen Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 btalbert@purdue.edu
Tormoehlen, Roger L Professor
Youth Development & Ag Ed
765.494.8423 torm@purdue.edu
Tucker, Mark A Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8429 matucker@purdue.edu
Wang, Hui-Hui Asst Prof Youth Dev & Ag Ed/Curr & Instr 765.494.6897 huiwang@purdue.edu
1 - 12 of 12
​​​

Youth Development and Agricultural Education, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In