Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Brady, Colleen M Professor – Extension Education
Professor of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
765.494.8433 bradyc@purdue.edu
Carroll, Natalie J Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 ncarroll@purdue.edu
Chezem, Linda L Professor Emeritus 317.342.8474 chezeml@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon T Associate Professor Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication 765.494.8439 lesters@purdue.edu
Knobloch, Neil A Professor – Extension Education
Professor of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
765.494.8439 nknobloc@purdue.edu
LaRose, Sarah E Assistant Professor of ASEC/C & I 765.494.8430 slarose@purdue.edu
Morris, Pamala V Professor of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
Professor
765.494.8293 pmorris@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Peters, Jerry L Professor Emeritus 765.412.2688 peters@purdue.edu
Pfeiffer, Linda Assistant Professor Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication 765.496.1890 lpfeiff@purdue.edu
Pilat, Mary Professor Emeritus 765.494.6871 mpilat@purdue.edu
Russell, Mark A Head/Prof Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication 765.494.8423 mrussell@purdue.edu
Talbert , B. Allen Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 btalbert@purdue.edu
Tormoehlen, Roger L Professor
Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
765.494.8423 torm@purdue.edu
Tucker, Mark A Professor Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication 765.494.8429 matucker@purdue.edu
Wang, Hui-Hui Asst Prof Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication 765.494.6897 huiwang@purdue.edu
1 - 16 of 16
​​​

Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In