Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Youth Development
and Agricultural Education
:

Faculty Directory


 

 Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Brady, Colleen M Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 bradyc@purdue.edu
Carroll, Natalie J Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 ncarroll@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon T Associate Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8439 lesters@purdue.edu
Knobloch, Neil A Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 nknobloc@purdue.edu
Morris, Pamala V Associate Professor 765.494.8293 pmorris@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Peters, Jerry L Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 peters@purdue.edu
Pfeiffer, Linda Assistant Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.496.1890 lpfeiff@purdue.edu
Russell, Mark A. Head/Prof Youth Dev Agriculture Educ 765.494.8423 mrussell@purdue.edu
Talbert , B. Allen Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 btalbert@purdue.edu
Tennery, Ambra Affiliate Instructor
Affiliate Insturctor
atennery@purdue.edu
Tormoehlen, Roger L Professor
Youth Development & Ag Ed
765.494.8423 torm@purdue.edu
Tucker, Mark A Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8429 matucker@purdue.edu
Wang, Hui-Hui Asst Prof Youth Dev & Ag Ed/Curr & Instr 765.494.6897 huiwang@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14