Graduate Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alexander, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant alexan42@purdue.edu
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant allen352@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Graduate Teaching Assistant allen129@purdue.edu
Bisi-Amosun, Olamide O Graduate Research Assistant obisiamo@purdue.edu
Bowers, Kraig S Graduate Research Assistant ksbowers@purdue.edu
Charoenmuang, Mingla Graduate Research Assistant mcharoen@purdue.edu
Clark, Quintana M Graduate Research Assistant qmclark@purdue.edu
Copeland, Britt Graduate Research Assistant copelanb@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Graduate Research Assistant tcropps@purdue.edu
Espinoza Morales, Cecilia Doctoral Graduate Fellow cespino@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Alee L PhD Candidate allynch@purdue.edu
Hester, Ulyssa Graduate Research Assistant uhester@purdue.edu
Huang, Yujie Graduate Research Assistant huang903@purdue.edu
Johnson, Trinity Alexis Graduate Research Assistant john1985@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen R Graduate Administrative/Professional 765.496.1747 kelly204@purdue.edu
Kornegay, Ryan D Graduate Research Assistant rkornega@purdue.edu
Leeuw, Jaclyn Renae Graduate Research Assistant jleeuw@purdue.edu
Lofgren, Elise A Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
elofgren@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Jessica V Graduate Research Assistant jmerzdor@purdue.edu
Nyairo, Newton Morara Graduate Research Assistant nnyairo@purdue.edu
Nzaranyimana Jr, Theoneste Ross Fellowship
Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant - KO
tnzarany@purdue.edu
Pettigrew, Alexandria L Graduate Research Assistant apettig@purdue.edu
Rice, Ashley E Graduate Research Assistant rice66@purdue.edu
Rice, Brandon Graduate Teaching Assistant rice48@purdue.edu
Vollmer, Dorothy G Graduate Research Assistant dvollme@purdue.edu
Wires, Chloe C Graduate Teaching Assistant cwires@purdue.edu
Zabala Perilla, Andres Felipe Cacao for Peace Assistantship azabalap@purdue.edu
1 - 27 of 27
​​​​​

Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In