Graduate Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alexander, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant alexan42@purdue.edu
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant allen352@purdue.edu
Bisi-Amosun, Olamide O Graduate Research Assistant obisiamo@purdue.edu
Brown, Zachary C ARGE Assistantship brow1688@purdue.edu
Charoenmuang, Mingla Graduate Research Assistant mcharoen@purdue.edu
Clark, Quintana M Graduate Research Assistant qmclark@purdue.edu
Copeland, Britt Graduate Research Assistant copelanb@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Ross Fellowship tcropps@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Alee L PhD Candidate allynch@purdue.edu
Hester, Ulyssa Graduate Research Assistant uhester@purdue.edu
Hovey, Monique R Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
hovey@purdue.edu
Huang, Yujie Graduate Research Assistant huang903@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen R Graduate Administrative/Professional 765.496.1747 kelly204@purdue.edu
Kornegay, Ryan D Graduate Research Assistant rkornega@purdue.edu
Leeuw, Jaclyn Renae Graduate Research Assistant jleeuw@purdue.edu
Lofgren, Elise A Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
elofgren@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Jessica V Graduate Administrative/Professional
Graduate Research Assistant
jmerzdor@purdue.edu
Nelson, Bryanna J Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE HW nelso421@purdue.edu
Nyairo, Newton Morara Graduate Research Assistant nnyairo@purdue.edu
Nzaranyimana Jr, Theoneste Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
tnzarany@purdue.edu
Rice, Ashley E Graduate Research Assistant rice66@purdue.edu
Rice, Brandon Graduate Teaching Assistant rice48@purdue.edu
Wires, Chloe C Graduate Teaching Assistant cwires@purdue.edu
Zabala Perilla, Andres Felipe Cacao for Peace Assistantship azabalap@purdue.edu
1 - 24 of 24
​​​​​

Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In