Graduate Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alexander, Elizabeth M. Graduate Research Assistant alexan42@purdue.edu
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant allen352@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Graduate Teaching Assistant allen129@purdue.edu
Arehart, Paige Marie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6881 parehart@purdue.edu
Ballmer, Erica M Graduate Research Assistant eballmer@purdue.edu
Bisi-Amosun, Olamide O Graduate Research Assistant obisiamo@purdue.edu
Bowers, Kraig S Graduate Research Assistant ksbowers@purdue.edu
Brizgys, Lauren A Graduate Teaching Assistant lbrizgys@purdue.edu
Charoenmuang, Mingla Graduate Research Assistant mcharoen@purdue.edu
Clark, Quintana M Graduate Research Assistant qmclark@purdue.edu
Copeland, Britt Graduate Research Assistant copelanb@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Graduate Research Assistant tcropps@purdue.edu
Espinoza Morales, Cecilia Doctoral Graduate Fellow cespino@purdue.edu
Furrer, Miranda E Graduate Research Assistant furrer@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Alee L PhD Candidate allynch@purdue.edu
Hester, Ulyssa Graduate Research Assistant uhester@purdue.edu
Huang, Yujie Graduate Research Assistant huang903@purdue.edu
Johnson, Trinity Alexis Graduate Research Assistant john1985@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen R Graduate Administrative/Professional 765.496.1747 kelly204@purdue.edu
Knies, Kami J Graduate Research Assistant knies@purdue.edu
Kornegay, Ryan D Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE NK rkornega@purdue.edu
Leeuw, Jaclyn Renae Graduate Research Assistant jleeuw@purdue.edu
Lofgren, Elise A Graduate Research Assistant elofgren@purdue.edu
Merzdorf, Jessica V Graduate Research Assistant jmerzdor@purdue.edu
Nyairo, Newton Morara Graduate Research Assistant nnyairo@purdue.edu
Nzaranyimana Jr, Theoneste Ross Fellowship
Ross Assistantship
tnzarany@purdue.edu
Pettigrew, Alexandria L Graduate Research Assistant apettig@purdue.edu
Rice, Ashley E Graduate Research Assistant rice66@purdue.edu
Rice, Brandon Graduate Teaching Assistant rice48@purdue.edu
Vollmer, Dorothy G Graduate Research Assistant dvollme@purdue.edu
Wires, Chloe C Graduate Research Assistant cwires@purdue.edu
1 - 31 of 31
​​​​​

Youth Development and Agricultural Education, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In