Graduate Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Alexander, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant alexan42@purdue.edu
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant allen352@purdue.edu
Brown, Zachary C ARGE Assistantship brow1688@purdue.edu
Bull, Molly E Graduate Research Assistant daniel81@purdue.edu
Clark, Quintana M Graduate Research Assistant qmclark@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Ross Fellowship tcropps@purdue.edu
Crum, Claire E Graduate Research Assistant crumc@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Alee L PhD Candidate allynch@purdue.edu
Hovey, Monique R Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
hovey@purdue.edu
Kornegay, Ryan D Graduate Research Assistant rkornega@purdue.edu
Nelson, Bryanna J Graduate Research Assistant nelso421@purdue.edu
Nyairo, Newton Morara Graduate Research Assistant nnyairo@purdue.edu
Nzaranyimana Jr, Theoneste Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
tnzarany@purdue.edu
Polowsky, Patrick J Graduate Research Assistant ppolowsk@purdue.edu
Weiner, Roberta A Graduate Research Assistant weiner0@purdue.edu
Wires, Chloe C Graduate Teaching Assistant cwires@purdue.edu
Zabala Perilla, Andres Felipe Cacao for Peace Assistantship azabalap@purdue.edu
1 - 17 of 17
​​​​​

Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In