Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Home

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory
 

 Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alford, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant salford@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, Gladys K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6747 gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, Gina M Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy gangelel@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Arthur P Laboratory Technician VII armstrap@purdue.edu
Babcock, Nicholas C Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.3206 ncbabcoc@purdue.edu
Bargfeldt, Lynn Secretary V 765.494.8073 lbargfel@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent 765.463.2632 jbeaty@purdue.edu
Beck, Leslie L Post Doc Research Assistant -90 Agronomy beck58@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant-36 Agronomy
Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bigelow, Cale A Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4692 cbigelo1@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Bou Lahdou, Guy Graduate Research Assistant glahdou@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant- 80 Agronomy brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Elise E Associate Admin/Prof - 01 Agronomy brown222@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant brown782@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant ebuesche@purdue.edu
Cai, Hongguang Visiting Scholar - 29 Agronomy cai100@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Associate Professor Of Agronomy
Professor Of Agronomy
765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant- 36 Agronomy
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant chen1098@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant- 18 Agronomy choi226@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Clavijo Gutierrez, Andrea Paola P Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
aclavijo@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Coon, Alicia Kathleen Field Research & Lab Administrator akcoon@purdue.edu
Cory, Jacob F Farm Technician coryj@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Cui, Yu Visiting Scholar - 80 Agronomy cui52@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.5825 scunning@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4781 kdas@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager
Water Quality Field Station Manager
Laboratory Technician IX
765.494.8080 fink@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar
adeolive@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Deviren Saygin, Selen Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy sceviren@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Dierking, Ryan Michael Post Doc Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy rdierkin@purdue.edu
Doerge, Rebecca W Head/T&J Anderson DistProfStat/Prof Agry
765.494.6037 doerge@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
mdorante@purdue.edu
Easterly, Amanda C Graduate Research Assistant- 92 Agronomy aleafgre@purdue.edu
Eisenhauer, Bradley J Programmer eisenhau@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor- 01 Agronomy
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 239