Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Ackerson, Jason Assistant Professor of Agronomy jackers@purdue.edu
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr 765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.7189 aadeday@purdue.edu
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jacqueline Laboratory Technician VI 765.494.8074 anders11@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor of Agronomy
Professor of Agronomy
765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.0256 sarmstro@purdue.edu
Awad, Abdelrahman Ahmed Abdelhady Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
765.494.9088 aawad@purdue.edu
Bartholomew, Sarah Marie Fellow Administered as Assistantship
ESE - Lynn Assistantship
barthols@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent jbeaty@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel Jr Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy 765.496.6914 sbelteto@purdue.edu
Benally, Nicole A Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Research Assistant
nbenally@purdue.edu
Berg, William Kess Adjunct Assistant Professor wberg@purdue.edu
Bick, Dorene Business Assistant bick@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Black, Janine L eLearning Project Manager 765.494.8073 janblack@purdue.edu
Boersma, Stephen J Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy sboersm@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brackett, Curtis S Agronomy Technician VIII 812.416.0904 cbracket@purdue.edu
Bradford, Jeffrey T Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary A/P - 99 Agronomy
bradfoj@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Cardenas, Fernando E N Associate Service - Ag Alumni Seed Staff fecarden@purdue.edu
Carpenter, Braden Diagnostic Training Center Asst Director carpen49@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chafin, Brandon C Secretary V 765.494.6586 bchafin@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Hong Visiting Scholar - 18 Agronomy chen2741@purdue.edu
Chen, Kanru Graduate Research Assistant chen1037@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.0357 choi226@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy
Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Obser
melbac@purdue.edu
Cross, Valerie A Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy vcross@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.8074 scunning@purdue.edu
Daba, Sintayehu D Post Doc Research Associate sdaba@purdue.edu
Dada, Adebukola Olubunmi Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy adada@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
De Perre, Chloe Analytical Chemist 765.494.9807 cdeperre@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Jason M Building Manager 765.494.8079 jdeitric@purdue.edu
Delks, Wesley A Associate Service - 01 Agronomy wdelks@purdue.edu
Deppe, Kari L Associate Service - 01 Agronomy kdeppe@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Diatta, Elisabeth Visiting Scholar ediatta@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 231

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In