Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr 765.494.2007 adams314@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.7189 aadeday@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4777 janderson@purdue.edu
Angel, Alexander L Agronomy Technician angel1@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D. Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.496.0256 sarmstro@purdue.edu
Barger, Randall Research Technician barger6@purdue.edu
Berg, William Kess Adjunct Assistant Professor 260.557.1319 wberg@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII 765.490.4737 brown137@purdue.edu
Bull, Dawn R Secretary V 765.494.4786 dfoushi@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Cammarano, Davide Associate Professor 765.494.4026 dcammar@purdue.edu
Cardenas, Fernando E N Associate Service - Ag Alumni Seed Staff 765.538.3145 fecarden@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chafin, Brandon C Secretary V 765.494.6586 bchafin@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Nancy Uridil and Francis Bossu Professor of Civil Engineering
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Jason M Building Manager 765.494.8079 jdeitric@purdue.edu
Delks, Wesley A Associate Service - 01 Agronomy wdelks@purdue.edu
Deppe, Kari L Associate Service - 01 Agronomy kdeppe@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Dou, Yanxia Visiting Scholar 765.494.9138 dou11@purdue.edu
Duan, Jingbo Post Doc Research Assistant- 80 Agronomy 765.494.8786 duan68@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Clinical Assc Prof Digital Agriculture
Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Filley, Timothy R Professor of EAPS and Agronomy 765.494.6581 filley@purdue.edu
Fontes, Giovani Post Doc Research Associate gprezafo@purdue.edu
Foster, Bill D Agronomy Technician IX 765.583.1406 wfoster@purdue.edu
Foster, Connie D Secretary IV 765.494.4773 cfoster@purdue.edu
Franzmeier, Don P Professor Emeritus 765.463.1987 dfranzme@gmail.com
Fulk-Bringman, Sherry S. Laboratory & Outreach Coordinator 765.494.8627 sherryfb@purdue.edu
Garrison, Curtis M USDA garrisoc@purdue.edu
Gerber, Corey K Director Crop Diagnostic Training Center 765.496.3755 cgerber@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.6759 glover17@purdue.edu
Gonzalez, Javier M Adjunct Assistant Professor gonza160@purdue.edu
Grant, Richard H Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8048 rgrant@purdue.edu
Graveel, John G Professor Emeritus jgraveel@purdue.edu
Gretencord, Bryan J Farm Technician 765.583.0124 bjgreten@purdue.edu
Hall, Beth Lynelle Indiana State Climate Office Director 765.494.8060 hall556@purdue.edu
Hatfield, Crystal R Associate Clerical - 01 Agronomy hatfiel3@purdue.edu
Hayenga, Lexie M Extension Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
765.494.4783 lhayenga@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Chris D Research Geneticist
Research Geneticist
765.494.6759 choaglan@purdue.edu
Huang, Chi-hua Adjunct Professor USDA 765.494.6143 chihua@purdue.edu
Hudson, Karen A Adjunct Assistant Professor USDA 765.494.8057 kkaczoro@purdue.edu
Hulbert, James H Associate Administrative/Professional 765.539.3145 jhulber@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yiwei Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0651 yjiang@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 119

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In