Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Home

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory
 

 Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant aadeday@purdue.edu
Alford, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant salford@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jacqueline Laboratory Technician VII
Laboratory Technician VI
anders11@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, Gladys K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1121 gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, Gina M Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy gangelel@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Arthur P Laboratory Technician VII armstrap@purdue.edu
Ashtekar, Jenette Michelle Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy
Post Doc Research Assistant
goodman2@purdue.edu
Babcock, Nicholas C Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.3206 ncbabcoc@purdue.edu
Backlund, Jan Erik Adjunct Assistant Professor- 01 Agronomy jbacklun@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent 765.463.2632 jbeaty@purdue.edu
Beck, Leslie L Post Doc Research Assistant -90 Agronomy beck58@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant-36 Agronomy
Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brackett, Curtis S Agronomy Technician VIII
Temporary Service
cbracket@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Secretary V cdbrenne@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant- 29 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant -22 Agronomy
smuelle@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant- 80 Agronomy brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Elise E Associate Admin/Prof - 01 Agronomy brown222@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant brown782@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant ebuesche@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Associate Professor Of Agronomy
Professor Of Agronomy
765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant- 36 Agronomy
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant chen1098@purdue.edu
Chen, Yun Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy chen1739@purdue.edu
Cherobim, Verediana Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy vcherobi@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant- 18 Agronomy choi226@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Cimen Bozkus, Cansu Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy ccimen@purdue.edu
Clavijo Gutierrez, Andrea Paola P Graduate Research Assistant aclavijo@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Cory, Jacob F Farm Technician coryj@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.5825 scunning@purdue.edu
Da Silva, Elidiane Visiting Scholar - 18 Agronomy edasilva@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4781 kdas@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8080 fink@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar
adeolive@purdue.edu
De Perre, Chloe Analytical Chemist cdeperre@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Dierking, Ryan Michael Post Doc Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy rdierkin@purdue.edu
Ding, Wenfeng Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy ding129@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 247