Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Home

Agronomy > Agronomy Directory
 

 Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.7189 aadeday@purdue.edu
Ahumada, Nicolas Visiting Scholar - 29 Agronomy nahmuda@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jacqueline Laboratory Technician VI 765.494.8074 anders11@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.0256 sarmstro@purdue.edu
Ashtekar, Jenette Michelle Post Doc Research Assistant goodman2@purdue.edu
Avila Arias, Francy Helena Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.494.8098 favilaar@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent jbeaty@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Bennett, Sue A Business Manager
Agronomy/ACRE
765.494.4512 benne122@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Boomsma, Christopher R Managing Director Operational Research cboomsma@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brackett, Curtis S Agronomy Technician VIII 812.416.0904 cbracket@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Secretary V 765.494.6586 cdbrenne@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.464.9138 brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Elise E Associate Admin/Prof 765.494.9555 brown222@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6248 brown782@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2211 chen1098@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Chen, Yun Visiting Scholar chen1739@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.0357 choi226@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Cory, Jacob F Farm Technician 765.583.0124 coryj@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.8074 scunning@purdue.edu
Da Silva, Elidiane Visiting Scholar 765.494.8786 edasilva@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant kdas@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2211 adeolive@purdue.edu
De Perre, Chloe Analytical Chemist 765.494.9807 cdeperre@purdue.edu
Delks, Wesley A Associate Service - 01 Agronomy wdelks@purdue.edu
DeVillez, Phil L Purdue Variety Testing Prgm Director 765.583.1406 pld@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Dobbs, Carmen K Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cdobbs@purdue.edu
Doerge, Rebecca W Head/T&J Anderson DistProfStat/Prof Agry
765.494.6037 doerge@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Eduardo, Eliete N Visiting Scholar 765.496.2821 eeduardo@purdue.edu
Eisenhauer, Bradley J Programmer eisenhau@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 221