Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Awad, Abdelrahman Ahmed Abdelhady Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
765.494.9088 aawad@purdue.edu
Bartholomew, Sarah Marie Fellow Administered as Assistantship
ESE - Lynn Assistantship
barthols@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel Jr Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy 765.496.6914 sbelteto@purdue.edu
Benally, Nicole A Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Research Assistant
nbenally@purdue.edu
Boersma, Stephen J Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy sboersm@purdue.edu
Bradford, Jeffrey T Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary A/P - 99 Agronomy
bradfoj@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Kanru Graduate Research Assistant chen1037@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Cross, Valerie A Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy vcross@purdue.edu
Dada, Adebukola Olubunmi Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy adada@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 fentonm@purdue.edu
Freitas Moreira, Fabiana Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy fmoreir@purdue.edu
Gaire, Rupesh Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
Temporary Service - 10 Agronomy
rgaire@purdue.edu
Graf, Kathryn M Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy grafk@purdue.edu
Greve, Mitchell J Graduate Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy
Temporary Service- 26 Agronomy
mjgreve@purdue.edu
Griebel, Stefanie Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2211 sgriebel@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 15 Agronomy
765.494.8070 hall219@purdue.edu
Huang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant- 04 Agronomy huang877@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy sjame@purdue.edu
Johnson, Trinity Alexis Graduate Research Assistant john1985@purdue.edu
Khangura, Rajdeep Singh Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy 765.494.9880 rkhangur@purdue.edu
Lacey, Corey G Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 26 Agronomy
laceyc@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte L Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 lee1876@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant 605.366.2386 lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6574 lin471@purdue.edu
Ma, Chen Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy ma177@purdue.edu
Masjedi, Ali Graduate Teaching Assistant- 33 Agronomy amasjedi@purdue.edu
Mclaughlin, Kyle N Lynn Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant -15 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 82 Agronomy
mclaug22@purdue.edu
Miller, Houston L Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy mill1050@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.497.6549 jminai@purdue.edu
Moser, Meghan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8095 moser2@purdue.edu
Nazeri, Behrokh Graduate Research Assistant bnazeri@purdue.edu
Nevins, Clayton J Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 15 Agronomy
cnevins@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Lynn Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant- 83 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8627 mngunjir@purdue.edu
Pasley, Heather R Graduate Research Assistant hpasley@purdue.edu
Prather, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy prathes@purdue.edu
Puckett, Ethan W Graduate Teaching Assistant- 82 Agronomy epuckett@purdue.edu
Quellhorst, Hannah E Graduate Teaching Assistant hquellho@purdue.edu
Rahman, Md S Lynn Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 16 Agronomy
rahman17@purdue.edu
Rahmani, Shams R Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 16 Agronomy
rahmani@purdue.edu
Reagan, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant reagan0@purdue.edu
Rorick, Joseph D Conservation Cropping Systems Agronomist 765.494.9138 jdrorick@purdue.edu
Roth, Richard T Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
roth72@purdue.edu
Russell, Blake A Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
russe109@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Graduate Research Assistant gschortg@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 64

​ ​

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In