Graduate Student Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bradford, Jeffrey T Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary A/P - 99 Agronomy
765.494.4258 bradfoj@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Kanru Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy chen1037@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Clark, Chancelor B Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8736 clark367@purdue.edu
Dada, Adebukola Olubunmi Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 18 Agronomy
adada@purdue.edu
Emenhiser, Chelsea J Graduate Research Assistant 260.223.8498 cjemenhi@purdue.edu
Escamilla Sanchez, Diana Marcela Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy descamil@purdue.edu
Gruss, Shelby M Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy sgruss@purdue.edu
Huang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant- 04 Agronomy huang877@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy sjame@purdue.edu
Lacey, Corey G Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy laceyc@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte I Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 82 Agronomy
765.496.9522 lee1876@purdue.edu
Macleod, Gordon R Ross Assistantship gmacleo@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O 765.497.6549 jminai@purdue.edu
Morales Ona, Ana Gabriela Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 82 Agronomy
765.430.4714 aona@purdue.edu
Olmedo Pico, Lia B Postdoc lolmedop@purdue.edu
Pandol, Matt S Graduate Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy mpandoli@purdue.edu
Protokowicz, Jack R Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy jprotoko@purdue.edu
Rahman, Md S Lynn Fellowship rahman17@purdue.edu
Rahmani, Shams R Lecturer 765.494.1840 rahmani@purdue.edu
Rorick, Joseph D Conservation Cropping Systems Agronomist 765.496.0503 jdrorick@purdue.edu
Roth, Richard T Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 18 Agronomy
870.931.2841 roth72@purdue.edu
Schilling, Maria C Andrews Assistantship
Temporary Service - 18 Agronomy
812.698.8615 mschill@purdue.edu
Slavens, Nathan D Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy 765.413.6833 nslaven@purdue.edu
Smith, Richard M Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy smit3581@purdue.edu
Tolley, Seth A Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary Service - 10 Agronomy
tolleys@purdue.edu
Wang, Weidong Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 80 Agronomy
wang2894@purdue.edu
Welage, Daniel T Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary Service - 82 Agronomy
dwelage@purdue.edu
Welikhe, Pauline Kageha Graduate Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy pwelikhe@purdue.edu
Westphal, Dakota M Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy dwestpha@purdue.edu
Wiethorn, Matthew A Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy mwiethor@purdue.edu
Xu, Xiaochen Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9138 xu443@purdue.edu
Yang, Kai-Wei Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy yang1301@purdue.edu
Yousefi, Peyman Graduate Research Assistant- 18 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant - Agronomy
pyousefi@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35

​ ​

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In