Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students


 

 

 Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.464.9138 brown637@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 04 Agronomy
765.496.2211 chen1098@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0357 choi226@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant kdas@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2211 adeolive@purdue.edu
Dobbs, Carmen K Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cdobbs@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 fentonm@purdue.edu
Fitzgerald, Joshua C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.3373 fitzger0@purdue.edu
Freitas Moreira, Fabiana Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy fmoreir@purdue.edu
Funk, Andrea J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 funka@purdue.edu
Gaskin, Erik L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 egaskin@purdue.edu
Graf, Kathryn M Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy grafk@purdue.edu
Griebel, Stefanie Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2211 sgriebel@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 hall219@purdue.edu
Hester, Ulyssa Graduate Research Assistant -95 Agronomy uhester@purdue.edu
Hettinga, John A Graduate Research Assistant jhetting@purdue.edu
Hodaj, Andi Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 ahodaj@purdue.edu
Hornaday, Cody C Graduate Research Assistant chornada@purdue.edu
Huang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant- 04 Agronomy huang877@purdue.edu
Jain, Ashwini Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy jain164@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy sjame@purdue.edu
Lacey, Corey G Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 26 Agronomy
laceyc@purdue.edu
Lau, Kin Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.496.2211 lau3@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte L Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 lee1876@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant 605.366.2386 lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6574 lin471@purdue.edu
Liu, Xing-Jiang Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6574 liu744@purdue.edu
Ma, Chen Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy ma177@purdue.edu
Martin, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8095 marti644@purdue.edu
Martinez, Alberto Graduate Research Assistant mart1142@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant 765.497.6549 jminai@purdue.edu
Moser, Meghan E Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8095 moser2@purdue.edu
Nevins, Clayton J Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy cnevins@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Lynn Assistantship 765.494.8627 mngunjir@purdue.edu
Olson, Monica B Graduate Research Assistant olson62@purdue.edu
Ongom, Patrick O Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 oobia@purdue.edu
Park, Saerom Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.0357 park499@purdue.edu
Pasley, Heather R Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 78 Agronomy
765.496.2821 hpasley@purdue.edu
Pearson, Austin M Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.494.8070 pearsona@purdue.edu
Rahman, Md S Lynn Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
rahman17@purdue.edu
Rahmani, Shams R Graduate Research Assistant rahmani@purdue.edu
Reagan, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant reagan0@purdue.edu
Rorick, Joseph D Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.9138 jdrorick@purdue.edu
Salari, Mohammad Wali Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 msalari@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 64