Name Title Phone E-mail
Ashbrook, Aaron R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
aashbroo@purdue.edu
Avila Arias, Francy Helena Post Doc Research Associate favilaar@purdue.edu
Baributsa, Dieudonné Associate Professor of Entomology 765.494.8713 dbaribut@purdue.edu
Barnes, Elizabeth E Exotic Forest Pest Educator barne175@purdue.edu
Bennett, Gary W Professor / Urban Pest Management 765.494.4564 gbennett@purdue.edu
Bledsoe, Larry W Indiana CAPS Coordinator / Pest Management Research & Extension 765.494.8324 lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Bolt, Marguerite Graduate Research Assistant mbolt@purdue.edu
Brattain, R Michael Affiliate Admin/Prof mbratta@purdue.edu
Brown, Bobby C USDA-APHIS Insect Identifier 765.496.9673 brownrc@purdue.edu
Buczkowski, Grzegorz A Research Associate Professor 765.494.6314 gbuczkow@purdue.edu
Cambron, Sue E Research Associate Crop Protection & Pest Control Research Unit 765.494.5870 cambron@purdue.edu
Cameron, Stephen Head And Professor Entomology
Department Head
cameros@purdue.edu
Cassens, Victoria J NPIRS Project Manager 765.494.5249 cassens@purdue.edu
Couch, Colleen V Graduate Research Assistant couch4@purdue.edu
Couture, John Assistant Professor 765.494.8680 couture@purdue.edu
Crane, Yan M USDA Lab Tech Associate 765.494.9398 ycrane@purdue.edu
Creighton, John C Courtesy Professor 219.989.2617 creighto@purdue.edu
Curler, Gregory R Visiting Scholar gcurler@purdue.edu
Daigle, Andrew M Information Analyst-Training Specialist 765.494.6561 adaigle@purdue.edu
Dawadi, Sujan Graduate Research Assistant sdawadi@purdue.edu
Deubler, Martin Administrative Executive I mdeubler@purdue.edu
Deubler, Martin NPIRS Program Manager mdeubler@purdue.edu
Dittmann, Mathew A Graduate Research Assistant mdittman@purdue.edu
Dunn, Peter E pedunn@purdue.edu
Eason, Julius Ross Assistantship eason2@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. Richard Professor Emeritus edwards@purdue.edu
Edwards, Lori A Business Assistant 765.494.4549 ledwards@purdue.edu
Enders, Laramy Assistant Professor of Entomology 765.496.3990 lenders@purdue.edu
Ethington, Matthew W Graduate Research Assistant methingt@purdue.edu
Fardisi, Mahsa N Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.6584 mfardisi@purdue.edu
Fisher, Makani L Graduate Research Assistant fishe253@purdue.edu
Fisher, Mark L Programmer/Analyst fishe116@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, Holly M Purdue Pest Management Conference Manager & PICS Lab Administrative Assistant 765.494.5856 htimmons@purdue.edu
Foster, Bryce K Graduate Research Assistant foste135@purdue.edu
Foster, Ricky E Professor / Pest Mgmt. Vegetable and Fruit Crops 765.494.9572 fosterre@purdue.edu
Gaire, Sudip Graduate Research Assistant sgaire@purdue.edu
Ghanem, Wadih L Graduate Research Assistant wghanem@purdue.edu
Gibb, Timothy J Clinical Professor
Insect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist
765.494.4570 gibb@purdue.edu
Gillen, Shawn Clerk
Account Clerk IV
gillen1@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Given, J Krispn Apiculture Specialist 765.494.6747 kgiven@purdue.edu
Goldner, Jakob Graduate Research Assistant jgoldner@purdue.edu
Gondhalekar, Ameya D Research Assistant Professor Entomology 765.494.3839 agondhal@purdue.edu
Grijalva, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant igrijalv@purdue.edu
Gula, Scott Graduate Research Assistant sgula@purdue.edu
Hamm, Ronda L Adjunct Assistant Professor rlhamm@dow.com
Hans, Krystal hans@purdue.edu
Hansen, Thorsten E Graduate Research Assistant hanse125@purdue.edu
Harpur, Brock Associate Professor bharpur@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Christopher E Temporary Service - CERIS chegarty@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 137

Department of Entomology, 901 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4554

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In