Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Entomology > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdel Moniem, Hossam Mohammed Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4601 hmoniem@purdue.edu
Abou El-Nour, Mahmoud M Laboratory Assistant 765.494.7736 mnour@purdue.edu
Akhtar, Sohail Visiting Scholar sakhtar@purdue.edu
Albright, Kira L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4575 klalbrig@purdue.edu
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Anderson, Timothy J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1270 ander472@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, Gladys K PhD Graduate Student
Temporary Service
765.494.6747 gandino@purdue.edu
Ashbrook, Aaron R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
aashbroo@purdue.edu
Bacon, Charles J Laboratory Attendant 765.494.6313 cbacon@purdue.edu
Baributsa, Dieudonné Research Assistant Professor 765.494.8713 dbaribut@purdue.edu
Benitez, Daniel Adonis Visiting Scholar dbenitez@purdue.edu
Bennett, Gary W Professor / Urban Pest Management 765.494.4564 gbennett@purdue.edu
Bledsoe, Larry W Indiana CAPS Coordinator / Pest Management Research & Extension 765.494.8324 lbledsoe@purdue.edu
Blubaugh, Carmen K Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2664 ckblubau@purdue.edu
Brattain, R Michael Affiliate Admin/Prof mbratta@purdue.edu
Brown, Bobby C USDA-APHIS Insect Identifier 765.496.9673 brownrc@purdue.edu
Buczkowski, Grzegorz A Research Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor/ Director of Industrial Affiliates Program
765.494.6314 gbuczkow@purdue.edu
Cambron, Sue E Research Associate Crop Protection & Pest Control Research Unit 765.494.5870 cambron@purdue.edu
Campos Medina, Veronica Alajandra Conicyt Fellowship vcamposm@purdue.edu
Carrillo, Juli A NSF Post Doctoral Fellowship carrillj@purdue.edu
Cassens, Victoria J NPIRS Project Manager 765.494.5249 vcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Wildlife Disease Biologist 765.404.0382 jcaudell@purdue.edu
Chen, Min Laboratory Technician VII
Temporary Service
765.494.4609 chen651@purdue.edu
Chin, Darren WM Graduate Research Assistant dwmchin@purdue.edu
Crane, Yan M USDA Lab Tech Associate 765.494.9398 ycrane@purdue.edu
Creighton, John C Courtesy Associate Professor 219.989.2617 creighto@purdue.edu
Curler, Gregory R Visiting Scholar gcurler@purdue.edu
Duffy, Alexandra G Graduate Research Assistant duffy14@purdue.edu
Dunn, Peter E Professor of Entomology
Professor & Associate Vice President Research
Professor with Other Appt
765.494.3996 pedunn@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. Richard Professor Emeritus edwards@purdue.edu
Edwards, Lori A Business Assistant 765.494.4549 ledwards@purdue.edu
Faghihi, Jamal Research and Extension Nematologist 765.494.5901 jamal@purdue.edu
Fardisi, Mahsa N Ph.D Student 765.494.6584 mfardisi@purdue.edu
Ferris, Virginia R Professor of Nematology
Systematics & Molecular Biology
765.494.4609 vferris@purdue.edu
Feston, James C Graduate Research Assistant jfeston@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, Holly M Clerk V 765.494.5856 htimmons@purdue.edu
Foster, Ricky E Professor / Pest Mgmt. Vegetable and Fruit Crops
Coordinator of Extension
765.494.9572 fosterre@purdue.edu
Garvey, Michael A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2664 garveym@purdue.edu
Gibb, Timothy J Insect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist 765.494.4570 gibb@purdue.edu
Gibson, Joshua D Post Doc Research Associate gibson85@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor of Entomology & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Given, Krispn J Apicultural Technician 765.494.6747 kgiven@purdue.edu
Gondhalekar, Ameya D Research Assistant Professor Entomology 765.494.7741 agondhal@purdue.edu
Grabowski, Jeffrey M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1513 jgrabows@purdue.edu
Gross, Serena D PhD Graduate Student 765.494.5963 gross14@purdue.edu
Gulia-Nuss, Monika Research Associate mgulianu@purdue.edu
Hamm, Ronda L Adjunct Assistant Professor rlhamm@dow.com
Hegarty, Joseph F EXCERPT Project Manager 765.494.4967 hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, Catherine A Associate Professor / Vector Biology & Public Health Extension
Professor of Entomology
765.496.6157 hillca@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael A NPDN Project Manager/Systems Analyst
Programmer/Analyst
765.494.9854 mahill@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 139