Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelhaseib, Maha Visiting Scholar maha@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.8256 waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel A Visiting Scholar - YY gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Aragon Gallego, Ingrid Colciencias Fellowship
Colciencias Fellow
iaragong@purdue.edu
Arango Salazar, Laura M Visiting Scholar - BH larangos@purdue.edu
Barnett, Katie M Wine Grape Marketing Extention Specialst 765.496.3842 vino@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator
Graduate Program Coordinator
Graduate Program Coordinator
765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science 765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Benmoussa, Mustapha Visiting Scholar mbenmous@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist 765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Boonmee, Atsadang Visiting Scholar - HO aboonmee@purdue.edu
Bugusu, Betty A Int'l Center Managing Director 765.494.3626 bbugusu@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Chegeni, Mohammad Post Doc Research Associate - BH mchegeni@purdue.edu
Cheng, Lilin Visiting Scholar - BH cheng288@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Chung, Monigue Mi Song Visiting Scholar - OJ chung180@purdue.edu
Coronel Aguilera, Claudia P Visiting Scholar - FS ccoronel@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Fan, Weili Visiting Scholar - YY fan180@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Fu, Yezhi Graduate Research Assistant - YY
Visiting Scholar - YY
fu124@purdue.edu
Gehring, Andrew G Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.8256 agehring@purdue.edu
Gizaw, Yonas Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.6171 gizaw@purdue.edu
Greer, Derek M Adjunct Assistant Professor dmgreer@purdue.edu
Gross, Akiva T Adjunct Professor 765.494.6171 atgross@purdue.edu
Guo, Xiaoxuan Visiting Scholar - KHK guo421@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Bruce R Distinguished Professor of Food Science; Roy L. Whistler Chair 765.494.5668 hamakerb@purdue.edu
Heo, Yoojung Temporary Service - Lab Tech heo1@purdue.edu
Hong, Yingying Post Doc Research Associate - HO 765.494.6799 hong115@purdue.edu
Huang, Jen-Yi Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.6034 huang874@purdue.edu
Irudayaraj, Joseph M K Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.494.0388 josephi@purdue.edu
Jensen, Jeanette L Research Associate 765.494.7997 jljensen@purdue.edu
Jia, Fei Visiting Scholar jia79@purdue.edu
Jones, Owen Griffith Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.7723 joneso@purdue.edu
Kanach, Andrew T Graduate Research Assistant - BA
Temporary Service - Lab Assistant BA
akanach@purdue.edu
Karimi, Reza Visiting Scholar - QX karimir@purdue.edu
Keener, Kevin M Adjunct Professor 765.494.6648 kkeener@purdue.edu
Ketnawa, Sunantha Post Doc Research Associate sketnawa@purdue.edu
Khaliq, Adnan Visiting Scholar - JYH akhaliq@purdue.edu
Kim, Kee-Hong Associate Professor of Food Science 765.496.2330 kim618@purdue.edu
Kingery, Allison M Senior Academic Advisor 765.494.2766 allie@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 113

Department of Food Science, 745 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8256

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In