Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Food Science > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelhaseib, Maha Visiting Scholar maha@purdue.edu
Agama Acevedo, Edith Visiting Scholar eagamaac@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.8256 waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Secretary & Schedule Deputy 765.494.8270 malissa@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science applegab@purdue.edu
Aragon Gallego, Ingrid Colciencias Fellowship
Colciencias Fellow
iaragong@purdue.edu
Arango Salazar, Laura M Visiting Scholar - BH larangos@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Admissions Coordinator 765.494.8256 mbarnett@purdue.edu
Bello Perez, Luis Arturo Visiting Scholar lbellope@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science bemiller@purdue.edu
Benmoussa, Mustapha Visiting Scholar mbenmous@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist
Enology Specialist
765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Bohn, Mathias V Pilot Plant Lab Technician
Pilot Plant Laboratory Technician VIII
765.496.7959 mbohn@purdue.edu
Bugusu, Betty A Int'l Center Managing Director bbugusu@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Food Sciences chandra@purdue.edu
Chang, Wei-Jen Visiting Scholar - HML chang267@purdue.edu
Chegeni, Mohammad Graduate Research Assistant mchegeni@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer cho173@purdue.edu
Christian, Erin N Temporary Service - Lab Assistant christ41@purdue.edu
Clayton, Katherine E Food Science Extension Outreach Specialist 765.494.3726 katie-clayton@purdue.edu
Coronel Aguilera, Claudia P Visiting Scholar - FS ccoronel@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science corvalac@purdue.edu
Daniel, James R Courtesy Assoc Professor of Food Science 765.494.8247 danieljr@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Research Assist Professor Food Science 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Denton, Arnold E Adjunct Professor 765.494.7698 dentona@purdue.edu
Duvarci, Ozlem Post Doc Research Associate oduvarci@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Professor of Food Science and Nutrition 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Gehring, Andrew G Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.8256 agehring@purdue.edu
Gizaw, Yonas Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.6171 gizaw@purdue.edu
Gong, Lingxiao Visiting Scholar - YY gong50@purdue.edu
Greer, Derek M Adjunct Assistant Professor dmgreer@purdue.edu
Gross, Akiva T Adjunct Professor 765.494.6171 atgross@purdue.edu
Guo, Li Visiting Scholar - JB guo237@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Bruce R Whistler Chair Food Sci/Dir WCCR/Prof FS hamakerb@purdue.edu
Huang, Haidong Visiting Scholar - BR huang601@purdue.edu
Irudayaraj, Joseph M K Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.494.0388 josephi@purdue.edu
Janaswamy, Srinivas Research Assistant Professor of Food Science janaswam@purdue.edu
Jensen, Jeanette L Research Associate 765.496.3832 jljensen@purdue.edu
Jones, Owen Griffith Assistant Professor of Food Science joneso@purdue.edu
Kanach, Andrew T Temporary Service - Lab Assistant BA akanach@purdue.edu
Keener, Donna L Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator
Academic Coordinator
765.494.2766 dlkeener@purdue.edu
Keener, Kevin M Professor of Food Science kkeener@purdue.edu
Kim, Kee-Hong Associate Professor of Food Science
Assistant Professor of Food Science
765.496.2330 kim618@purdue.edu
Kim, Kyeong Yee Visiting Scholar - BH kim1673@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 107