Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Food Science > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Ahn, Jun Bae Visiting Scholar - KHK ahn54@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.8256 waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Allan, Mikaela L Graduate Research Assistant
Coordinator
Whistler Ctr Carb Research
Temporary Service - WCCR Coordinator
765.494.6171 measter@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel A Visiting Scholar - YY gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Aragon Gallego, Ingrid Colciencias Fellowship
Colciencias Fellow
iaragong@purdue.edu
Arango Salazar, Laura M Visiting Scholar - BH larangos@purdue.edu
Bailey, Taylor W Temporary Service - Lab Tech twbailey@purdue.edu
Barbot, Devon A Temporary Service - Lab Tech armstr12@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science 765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Benmoussa, Mustapha Visiting Scholar mbenmous@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist
Enology Specialist
765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Bohn V, Mathias Pilot Plant Lab Technician
Pilot Plant Laboratory Technician VIII
765.496.7959 mbohn@purdue.edu
Bugusu, Betty A Int'l Center Managing Director 765.494.3626 bbugusu@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Cantu Jungles, Thaisa M Visiting Scholar - BH tcantuju@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Chegeni, Mohammad Post Doc Research Associate - BH mchegeni@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Christopher, Leslie E Secretary IV 765.494.8256 lechrist@purdue.edu
Coronel Aguilera, Claudia P Visiting Scholar - FS ccoronel@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Daniel, James R Courtesy Assoc Professor of Food Science 765.494.8247 danieljr@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Research Assist Professor Food Science 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Denton, Arnold E Adjunct Professor 765.494.7698 dentona@purdue.edu
Duvarci, Ozlem Post Doc Research Associate oduvarci@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Farrokhzad, Khashayar Temporary Service - Lab Technician kfarrokh@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Professor of Food Science and Nutrition 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Fu, Yezhi Visiting Scholar - YY fu124@purdue.edu
Fu, Zhen Visiting Scholar - JB fu131@purdue.edu
Gehring, Andrew G Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.8256 agehring@purdue.edu
Gizaw, Yonas Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.6171 gizaw@purdue.edu
Greer, Derek M Adjunct Assistant Professor dmgreer@purdue.edu
Gross, Akiva T Adjunct Professor 765.494.6171 atgross@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Bruce R Distinguished Professor of Food Science; Roy L. Whistler Chair 765.494.5668 hamakerb@purdue.edu
He, Qinghua Visiting Scholar - AB he266@purdue.edu
Hua, Xiao Visiting Scholar - BH hua17@purdue.edu
Huang, Jen-Yi Assistant Professor huang874@purdue.edu
Irudayaraj, Joseph M K Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.494.0388 josephi@purdue.edu
Janaswamy, Srinivas Research Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.494.4914 janaswam@purdue.edu
Jensen, Jeanette L Research Associate 765.496.3832 jljensen@purdue.edu
Jones, Owen Griffith Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.7723 joneso@purdue.edu
Kanach, Andrew T Temporary Service - Lab Assistant BA akanach@purdue.edu
Keener, Donna L Academic Coordinator 765.494.2766 dlkeener@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 109