Faculty & Staff Department Directory

​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelhaseib, Maha Visiting Scholar maha@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.8256 waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Lynn Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant - LM
mallan@purdue.edu
Allen, Jennifer L Purdue Doctoral Assistantship allen211@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel A Visiting Scholar - YY gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Aragon Gallego, Ingrid Colciencias Fellowship
Colciencias Fellow
iaragong@purdue.edu
Ayua, Emmanuel Graduate Research Assistant - BH eayua@purdue.edu
Bai, Xingjian Graduate Research Assistant - AB bai16@purdue.edu
Bailey, Taylor W Graduate Research Assistant - AB twbailey@purdue.edu
Barber, Emma Lynn Assistantship barber2@purdue.edu
Barnett, Katie M Wine Grape Marketing Extention Specialst 765.496.3842 vino@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science 765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist 765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Bonilla Oliva, Jose Graduate Research Assistant - JK jbonill@purdue.edu
Boonmee, Atsadang Visiting Scholar - HO aboonmee@purdue.edu
Bugusu, Betty A Int'l Center Managing Director 765.494.3626 bbugusu@purdue.edu
Burnett, John L Graduate Research Assistant - HO burnet17@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Chapa, James D PU Doctoral Assistantship - DM
Graduate Research Assistant - DM
chapaj@purdue.edu
Chegeni, Mohammad Post Doc Research Associate - BH mchegeni@purdue.edu
Chen, Chu Yan Graduate Research Assistant - BA chen967@purdue.edu
Chen, Jingfan Graduate Research Assistant - YY chen741@purdue.edu
Chen, Tingting Graduate Teaching Assistant - BH chen921@purdue.edu
Cheng, Christopher J Andrews Assistantship - OJ cjcheng@purdue.edu
Cheng, Lilin Visiting Scholar - BH cheng288@purdue.edu
Chih, Yaohua Feng Assistant Professor yfengchi@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Coronel Aguilera, Claudia P Visiting Scholar - FS ccoronel@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Crawford, Ciera R Lynn Assistantship - CR crawfo56@purdue.edu
Debelo, Hawi A Graduate Research Assistant - MF hdebelo@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Diatta, Aminata Graduate Research Assistant - BH daminata@purdue.edu
Drolia, Rishi Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.5443 rdrolia@purdue.edu
Duarte-Guevara, Paula A Graduate Research Assistant - HO pduarteg@purdue.edu
EL Hindawy, Marwa Mohamed Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant - BH melhinda@purdue.edu
Fan, Weili Visiting Scholar - YY fan180@purdue.edu
Fang, Fang Graduate Teaching Assistant ffang@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Felten, Collin Graduate Research Assistant - LM felten@purdue.edu
Ferri, Michele Visiting Scholar ferri@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Fontaine, Eugenie M Visiting Scholar - BH efontai@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 177

Department of Food Science, 745 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8256

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In