Faculty & Staff Department Directory

​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelhaseib, Maha Visiting Scholar 765.494.6236 maha@purdue.edu
Aguilar Toala, Jose E Visiting Scholar aguilart@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Lynn Assistantship - Grouped
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.3805 mallan@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant - YY 765.494.5841 gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Professor of Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Aragon Gallego, Ingrid Colciencias Fellowship 765.494.0744 iaragong@purdue.edu
Ashfaq, Iram Visiting Scholar 765.494.0744 iashfaq@purdue.edu
Ayua, Emmanuel Graduate Research Assistant - BH 765.494.5885 eayua@purdue.edu
Bai, Juan Visiting Scholar - KHK 765.496.3820 bai88@purdue.edu
Bai, Xingjian Graduate Research Assistant - AB 765.494.6236 bai16@purdue.edu
Bao , Yiwen Graduate Research Assistant bao22@purude.edu
Barnett, Katie M Wine Grape Marketing Extension Specialist 765.496.3842 vino@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
Barrett, Tressie E Graduate Research Assistant tbarrett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science 765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist 765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Bonilla Oliva, Jose Graduate Research Assistant - JK 765.494.8267 jbonill@purdue.edu
Bozdogan, Neslihan Visiting Scholar 765.494.8267 nbozdoga@purdue.edu
Britton, Brianna Graduate Research Assistant brittob@purdue.edu
Bugusu, Betty A Int'l Center Managing Director 765.494.3626 bbugusu@purdue.edu
Burnett, John L Graduate Research Assistant - HO 765.494.8331 burnet17@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Courtesy Professor of Food Sciences 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Cantarero, Fernando Graduate Research Assistant - DM 765.494.4550 fcantare@purdue.edu
Caressa, Matilde Visiting Scholar - BH 765.496.3811 mcaressa@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Chapa, James D PU Doctoral Assistantship - DM
Graduate Research Assistant - DM
765.494.4550 chapaj@purdue.edu
Chen, Jingfan Graduate Research Assistant - YY 765.494.5841 chen741@purdue.edu
Chen, Ming-Hsu Post Doctoral Research Associate 765.494.0744 chen2746@purdue.edu
Cheng, Christopher J Andrews Assistantship - OJ
Graduate Research Assistant - OJ
765.496.3812 cjcheng@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Chung, Monique Mi Song Graduate Research Assistant - JYH 765.494.6236 chung180@purdue.edu
Coakley, Chad Graduate Research Assistant coakleyc@purdue.edu
Coronel Aguilera, Claudia P Visiting Scholar - FS ccoronel@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Crawford, Ciera R Lynn Assistantship - CR crawfo56@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Diatta, Aminata Graduate Research Assista 765.494.5885 daminata@purdue.edu
Drolia, Rishi Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6236 rdrolia@purdue.edu
Duarte-Guevara, Paula A Graduate Research Assistant - HO 765.494.8331 pduarteg@purdue.edu
EL Hindawy, Marwa Mohamed Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant - BH 765.496.3804 melhinda@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Favaro-Trindade, Carmen S Visiting Scholar - BH 765.494.5885 cfavarot@purdue.edu
Federici, Enrico Graduate Research Assistant - OJ 765.496.3812 federici@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Felten, Collin Graduate Research Assistant - LM 765.496.3805 felten@purdue.edu
Feng, Yaohua "Betty" Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.494.0331 yhfeng@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 166

Department of Food Science, 745 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8256

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In