Faculty & Staff Department Directory

​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Administrative Assistant 765.494.8270 apeacock@purdue.edu
Graduate Research Assistant cwaddel@purdue.edu
Graduate Research Assistant garret11@purdue.edu
Graduate Research Assistant zhu1065@purdue.edu
Graduate Research Assistant - SL 765.496.3834 fsackey@purdue.edu
Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3809 ogalagar@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus of Food Science pen@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus of Food Science marksjs@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus of Food Science
Professor Emeritus of Food Science
vine@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel Angel Graduate Research Assistant - AL 765.496.3834 gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Professor of Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Arbour, April Janai Graduate Research Assistant aarbour@purdue.edu
Archila Godinez, Juan Carlos Graduate Research Assistant jarchila@purdue.edu
Arnett, Vicki Lynn Account Clerk 765.494.7174 arnettv@purdue.edu
Bao , Yiwen Graduate Research Assistant - JYH 765.494.6236 bao22@purude.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science
Professor Emeritus of Food Science
765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Benner, Katie M Wine Grape Marketing Extension Specialist 765.496.3842 vino@purdue.edu
Berglund, Zachary R Graduate Research Assistant zberglun@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor of Food Microbiology & Food Science Graduate Program Chair 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist 765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Assistant to the Dept. Head 765.494.8257 cdbrenner@purdue.edu
Budreau, Kelsey Jo Pilot Plant Manager cumminsk@purdue.edu
Burnett, John Lawrence Graduate Research Assistant - HO 765.494.8331 burnet17@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science & PRF
Innovation and Entrepreneurship Fellow
765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Professor Emeritus campa@purdue.edu
Cantu Jungles, Thaisa M Post Doc Research Associate - BH
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.494.5885 tcantuju@purdue.edu
Carey, Marla K Business Assistant 765.494.8969 careym@purdue.edu
Chen, Han Graduate Research Assistant - BF 765.496.3834 chen2401@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhuoran Graduate Research Assistant chen2322@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Chung, Monique Mi Song Graduate Research Assistant - JYH 765.494.6236 chung180@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Deemer, Dane Gregory Project Manager ddeemer@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Clinical Associate Professor
Fresh Produce Food Safety Extension Specialist
765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Drolia, Rishi Post Doc Research Associate - AB 765.494.6236 rdrolia@purdue.edu
ELHindawy, Marwa Mohamed Mo Post Doc Research Associate - BH 765.496.3804 melhinda@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian E Adjunct Professor bfarkas@purdue.edu
Felix, Monique Aklia Graduate Research Assistant felix7@purdue.edu
Feng, Yaohua Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.494.0331 yhfeng@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor 765.494.8256 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Fu, Wenyi Graduate Research Assistant fu205@purdue.edu
Gallina, Nicholas Leo Frank Graduate Research Assistant ngallin@purdue.edu
Gary, Tari Jo Extension Specialist tgary@purdue.edu
Gehring, Andrew G Adjunct Assistant Professor agehring@purdue.edu
Gizaw, Yonas Adjunct Assistant Professor gizaw@purdue.edu
Gross, Akiva T Adjunct Professor atgross@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 138

Department of Food Science, 745 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8256

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | USDA non-discrimination statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In